Skip Navigation Links aviationweather.gov 
NOAA logo - Click to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service   NWS logo - Click to go to the NWS homepage
Aviation Weather Center
Search 
  awc-web1
AWC Home > Testbed > TAF Graphics Experimental Display
Terminal Aerodrome Forecast (TAF) Graphics FYI/Help
TAF Graphics
12 All Elements 12Z AFC 12Z Tempo AFC 12Z WX 12Z Tempo WX 12Z Winds 12Z Tempo Winds
15 All Elements 15Z AFC 15Z Tempo AFC 15Z WX 15Z Tempo WX 15Z Winds 15Z Temp Winds
18 All Elements 18Z AFC 18Z Tempo AFC 18Z WX 18Z Tempo WX 18Z Winds 18Z Temp Winds
21 All Elements 21Z AFC 21Z Tempo AFC 21Z WX 21Z Tempo WX 21Z Winds 21Z Temp Winds
00 All Elements 00Z AFC 00Z Tempo AFC 00Z WX 00Z Tempo WX 00Z Winds 00Z Temp Winds
Valid Times (UTC) All Times All Times All Times All Times All Times All Times

The FAA and the NWS are requesting your feedback on the TAF products. Please submit your comments on this survey.

Turbulence     Icing     Convection     Winds/Temps     Progs     Java Tools
METARs     TAFs     PIREPs     SIGMET/AIRMET     Satellite     Radar
Page loaded:   12:40 UTC
05:40 AM Pacific  |   06:40 AM Mountain  |   07:40 AM Central  |   08:40 AM Eastern | 5

NOAA's National Weather Service
National Centers for Environmental Prediction
Aviation Weather Center
7220 NW 101st Terr., Room 118
Kansas City, MO 64153-2371
Contact AWC Internet Services
Page last modified: January 18, 2012
Disclaimer

Credits

Glossary
Privacy Policy

About Us

Career Opportunities