Skip Navigation Links weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Click to go to the NOAA homepage
NOAA's National Weather Service
Aviation Weather Center
  NWS logo - Click to go to the NWS homepage
     

 


USA.gov is the U.S. Government's official Web portal to all Federal, state and local government Web resources and services.
AWC Home > Testbed > Terminal Status
Last Updated:4/18/2014 at 10:47 UTC - 5 min. auto refresh

The FAA and the NWS are requesting your feedback on the TAF products. Please submit your comments on this survey.

CWSU : TERMINAL INFORMATION BOARD

Mouse over SITE ID to display full Airport Name

SITE
CIG
VIS
Wx
WindS
WindG
RnWy
Time-UTC    
10z
13z
     
10z
13z
     
10z
13z
     
10z
13z
     
10z
13z
     
10z
13z
 
KAGC                                                
KAOO                                                
KBFD                                                
KBUF                                                
KBVI                                                
KCAK                                                
KCKB                                                
KCLE                                                
KDET                                                
KDTW                                                
KDUJ                                                
KERI                                                
KFDY                                                
KFKL                                                
KFNT                                                
KHLG                                                
KIAG                                                
KJHW                                                
KJST                                                
KJXN                                                
KLAN                                                
KLBE                                                
KMBS                                                
KMFD                                                
KMGW                                                
KPIT                                                
KROC                                                
KTOL                                                
KYNG                                                

Taf Information Board Legend

Turbulence     Icing     Convection     Winds/Temps     Progs     Java Tools
METARs     TAFs     PIREPs     SIGMET/AIRMET     Satellite     Radar
Page loaded:   10:47 UTC
03:47 AM Pacific  |   04:47 AM Mountain  |   05:47 AM Central  |   06:47 AM Eastern | 5

NOAA's National Weather Service
National Centers for Environmental Prediction
Aviation Weather Center
7220 NW 101st Terr., Room 118
Kansas City, MO 64153-2371
Contact AWC Internet Services
Page last modified: February 19, 2013
Disclaimer

Credits

Glossary
Privacy Policy

About Us

Career Opportunities

This Qualified Internet Communication Provider's (QICP) servers and communication interfaces are approved by the FAA as secure, reliable, and accessible in accordance with AC 00-62.
    1) This QICP does not ensure the quality and currency of the information transmitted to you.
    2) The user assumes the entire risk related to the information and its use.