Skip Navigation Links weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Click to go to the NOAA homepage
NOAA's National Weather Service
Aviation Weather Center
  NWS logo - Click to go to the NWS homepage
     

 


USA.gov is the U.S. Government's official Web portal to all Federal, state and local government Web resources and services.
AWC Home > Testbed > Terminal Status
Last Updated:4/23/2014 at 22:5 UTC - 5 min. auto refresh

The FAA and the NWS are requesting your feedback on the TAF products. Please submit your comments on this survey.

CWSU : TERMINAL INFORMATION BOARD

Mouse over SITE ID to display full Airport Name

SITE
CIG
VIS
Wx
WindS
WindG
RnWy
Time-UTC    
22z
1z
     
22z
1z
     
22z
1z
     
22z
1z
     
22z
1z
     
22z
1z
 
KACY                                                
KBWI                                                
KDAN                                                
KDCA                                                
KECG                                                
KEKN                                                
KEWN                                                
KFAY                                                
KIAD                                                
KILG                                                
KILM                                                
KISO                                                
KLBT                                                
KLWB                                                
KLYH                                                
KMIV                                                
KOAJ                                                
KORF                                                
KPGV                                                
KPHF                                                
KPHL                                                
KPNE                                                
KRDU                                                
KRIC                                                
KROA                                                
KRWI                                                
KSBY                                                

Taf Information Board Legend

Turbulence     Icing     Convection     Winds/Temps     Progs     Java Tools
METARs     TAFs     PIREPs     SIGMET/AIRMET     Satellite     Radar
Page loaded:   22:05 UTC
03:05 PM Pacific  |   04:05 PM Mountain  |   05:05 PM Central  |   06:05 PM Eastern | 5

NOAA's National Weather Service
National Centers for Environmental Prediction
Aviation Weather Center
7220 NW 101st Terr., Room 118
Kansas City, MO 64153-2371
Contact AWC Internet Services
Page last modified: February 19, 2013
Disclaimer

Credits

Glossary
Privacy Policy

About Us

Career Opportunities

This Qualified Internet Communication Provider's (QICP) servers and communication interfaces are approved by the FAA as secure, reliable, and accessible in accordance with AC 00-62.
    1) This QICP does not ensure the quality and currency of the information transmitted to you.
    2) The user assumes the entire risk related to the information and its use.