Area Forecasts (SFO)
Forecast updated:  19:27 UTC return to FAFAMAP BOS MIA CHI DFW SLC SFO GULF CARIB
  Alaska Hawaii  
000
FAUS46 KKCI 241945
FA6W  
SFOC FA 241945
SYNOPSIS AND VFR CLDS/WX
SYNOPSIS VALID UNTIL 251400
CLDS/WX VALID UNTIL 250800...OTLK VALID 250800-251400
WA OR CA AND CSTL WTRS
.
SEE AIRMET SIERRA FOR IFR CONDS AND MTN OBSCN.
TS IMPLY SEV OR GTR TURB SEV ICE LLWS AND IFR CONDS.
NON MSL HGTS DENOTED BY AGL OR CIG.
.
SYNOPSIS...ALF..TROF ACRS ALL AREAS. NW FLOW NRN AND SRN
LOCATIONS. EAST FLOW CNTRL LOCATIONS. BY 14Z...LTL CHG. SFC..LOW
PRES NRN CA. CDFNT EXTDG INTO NRN CA CSTL WTRS. HIGH PRES ELSW.
BY 14Z...LOW PRES AND TROF NRN CA CSTLN.
.
WA CASCDS WWD
CSTL SXNS...BKN050 TOP 080. 00Z SCT050. 06Z BKN030 TOP 080.
OTLK...MVFR CIG.
PUGET SOUND-INTR VLY...BKN050 TOP 100. BECMG 0003 SCT050.
OTLK...VFR.
CASCDS...BKN040 TOP 150. OTLK...MVFR CIG.
.
WA E OF CASCDS
CNTRL WA...SKC. 03Z SCT120. OTLK...VFR.
ERN WA...SKC. 00Z SCT070. 03Z BKN150 TOP FL200. WDLY SCT -SHRA.
06Z SCT CI. OTLK...VFR.
.
OR CASCDS WWD
CSTL SXNS...
 NRN HLF...BKN040 TOP 080. 03Z BKN025 TOP 080. OTLK...MVFR CIG.
 SRN HLF...SKC. 05Z BKN035 TOP 080. OTLK...MVFR CIG.
WILLAMETTE VLY...BKN050 TOP 100. OTLK...MVFR CIG.
SWRN INTR...SKC. OTLK...VFR...12Z MVFR CIG.
CASCDS...SKC. OTLK...VFR.
.
OR E OF CASCDS
SKC. OTLK...VFR.
.
NRN CA...STS-SAC-TVL LN NWD
CSTL SXNS...
 CSTLN...BKN010 TOP 030. OTLK...IFR CIG BR.
 INLAND...SKC. OTLK...VFR.
SAC VLY...SKC. OTLK...VFR.
SHASTA-SISKIYOUS-NERN CA...SKC. OTLK...VFR.
NRN SIERNEV...SCT CI. OTLK...VFR.
.
CNTRL CA
CSTL SXNS...
 CSTLN...BKN010 TOP 050. BECMG 0306 VIS 3-5SM BR. OTLK...IFR CIG
BR.
 INLAND...SCT150 SCT CI. OTLK...IFR CIG BR.
SAN JOAQUIN VLY...SCT120 SCT CI. OTLK...VFR.
SRN SIERNEV...SCT150 BKN CI. OTLK...VFR.
.
SRN CA..VBG-NID-60NNW BIH LN SWD
CSTL SXNS...
 CSTLN...SCT020. BECMG 0306 BKN010 TOP 050. OTLK...IFR CIG BR.
 INLAND...SCT CI. OTLK...IFR CIG BR.
INTR MTNS-MOJAVE-SRN DESERTS...SCT150. WND W G35KT. 06Z SKC.
OTLK...VFR.
IMPERIAL-COACHELLA VLYS...SCT CI. WND SW G30KT. BECMG 0306 SKC.
OTLK...VFR.
.
CSTL WTRS
WA/OR...BKN030 TOP 080. OTLK...MVFR CIG.
CA...
 NRN...SCT CI. WND N G35KT. OTLK...VFR WND.
 CNTRL-SRN...BKN010 LYRD 160. WDLY SCT -SHRA. OTLK...IFR CIG BR.
....

Page loaded:  21:22 UTC  |   02:22 PM Pacific  |   03:22 PM Mountain  |   04:22 PM Central  |   05:22 PM Eastern