Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KCFD - Bryan/Coulter Fld, TX, US

Updated at: 0100 UTC 06 Dec 2020
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 05/13Z 05/14Z 05/15Z 05/16Z 05/17Z 05/18Z 05/19Z 05/20Z 05/21Z 05/22Z 05/23Z 06/00Z 06/01Z
Temp37 39 41 44 46 50 53 54 55 55 54 51 52
Dewpt34 35 36 39 40 39 38 37 37 35 36 38 40
Altim30.29 30.27 30.29 30.29 30.28 30.27 30.25 30.23 30.20 30.20 30.21 30.20 30.23
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- 110 100 110 110 110 110 100 90 80 70
CoverCLRCLRCLRBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX---------RA---------------RA
WDir034000350002503100000
WSpd0 3 0 0 3 0 0 3 3 0 0 0 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KCFD 051255Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 03/01 A3029 RMK AO2 T00280011
KCFD 051355Z AUTO 34003KT 10SM CLR 04/02 A3027 RMK AO2 T00370019
KCFD 051455Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 05/02 A3029 RMK AO2 T00500023
KCFD 051555Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM BKN110 07/04 A3029 RMK AO2 T00680040
KCFD 051655Z AUTO 35003KT 10SM -RA OVC100 08/05 A3028 RMK AO2 T00800045
KCFD 051755Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM SCT090 OVC110 10/04 A3027 RMK AO2 T00990039 10100 20020
KCFD 051855Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM OVC110 12/03 A3025 RMK AO2 T01150032
KCFD 051955Z AUTO 25003KT 10SM OVC110 12/03 A3023 RMK AO2 T01220029
KCFD 052055Z AUTO 31003KT 10SM OVC110 13/03 A3020 RMK AO2 T01250026
KCFD 052155Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM OVC100 13/02 A3020 RMK AO2 T01250019
KCFD 052255Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM OVC090 12/02 A3021 RMK AO2 T01220024
KCFD 052355Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM BKN080 BKN090 OVC120 11/04 A3020 RMK AO2 T01050036 10126 20098
KCFD 060055Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM -RA OVC070 11/04 A3023 RMK AO2 T01100042



Page loaded:  01:51 UTC  |   05:51 PM Pacific  |   06:51 PM Mountain  |   07:51 PM Central  |   08:51 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US