Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

EFHK - Helsinki/Vantaa Arpt, --, FI

Updated at: 0300 UTC 14 Dec 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 13/15Z 13/16Z 13/17Z 13/18Z 13/19Z 13/20Z 13/21Z 13/22Z 13/23Z 14/00Z 14/01Z 14/02Z 14/03Z
Temp28 28 28 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 25 25
Dewpt23 23 25 23 23 23 23 23 23 21 21 21 21
Altim30.50 30.50 30.50 30.50 30.53 30.53 30.53 30.53 30.53 30.53 30.53 30.53 30.53
VIS6.21 6.21 6.21 6.21 6.21 6.21 6.21 6.21 6.21 6.21 6.21 6.21 6.21
CIG22 20 17 13 12 12 13 13 13 13 12 11 10
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCatMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir303020307030303040203604030
WSpd9 9 9 8 8 6 4 5 4 5 5 6 5
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
EFHK 131450Z 03009KT 9999 OVC022 M02/M05 Q1033 NOSIG
EFHK 131550Z 03009KT 9999 OVC020 M02/M05 Q1033 NOSIG
EFHK 131650Z 02009KT 9999 OVC017 M02/M04 Q1033 NOSIG
EFHK 131750Z 03008KT 9999 BKN013 OVC015 M03/M05 Q1033 NOSIG
EFHK 131850Z 07008KT 030V090 9999 OVC012 M03/M05 Q1034 NOSIG
EFHK 131950Z 03006KT 9999 BKN012 M03/M05 Q1034 NOSIG
EFHK 132050Z 03004KT 9999 BKN013 M03/M05 Q1034 TEMPO BKN016
EFHK 132150Z 03005KT 9999 BKN013 M03/M05 Q1034 TEMPO BKN016
EFHK 132250Z 04004KT 9999 BKN013 M03/M05 Q1034 NOSIG
EFHK 132350Z 02005KT 9999 BKN013 M03/M06 Q1034 NOSIG
EFHK 140050Z 36005KT 9999 BKN012 M03/M06 Q1034 NOSIG
EFHK 140150Z 04006KT 9999 BKN011 M04/M06 Q1034 NOSIG
EFHK 140250Z 03005KT 350V060 9999 BKN010 M04/M06 Q1034 NOSIG



Page loaded:  03:02 UTC  |   07:02 PM Pacific  |   08:02 PM Mountain  |   09:02 PM Central  |   10:02 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US