Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KTPA - Tampa Intl Arpt, FL, US

Updated at: 0500 UTC 21 Apr 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 20/17Z 20/18Z 20/19Z 20/20Z 20/21Z 20/22Z 20/23Z 21/00Z 21/01Z 21/02Z 21/03Z 21/04Z 21/05Z
Temp79 80 80 81 81 81 78 76 74 74 71 70 69
Dewpt61 61 62 62 64 63 61 60 62 63 62 61 62
Altim30.13 30.13 30.12 30.10 30.09 30.09 30.09 30.10 30.12 30.14 30.15 30.15 30.15
VIS10 10 10 9 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 25 21 44 15
CoverSCTSCTFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWSCTSCTBKNOVCBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRVFRMVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir24023021025026027028032035040404040
WSpd8 8 7 9 8 9 9 7 6 9 10 11 8
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 16 16 17 17
Raw hourly METARs
KTPA 201653Z 24008KT 10SM SCT040 26/16 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP203 T02610161
KTPA 201753Z 23008KT 10SM SCT040 27/16 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP202 T02670161 10267 20200 58004
KTPA 201853Z 21007KT 10SM FEW045 FEW320 27/17 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP198 T02670167
KTPA 201953Z 25009KT 9SM FEW050 FEW340 27/17 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP192 T02720167
KTPA 202053Z 26008KT 10SM FEW050 27/18 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP187 T02720178 58015
KTPA 202153Z 27009KT 10SM FEW055 FEW350 27/17 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP189 T02720172
KTPA 202253Z 28009KT 10SM FEW055 FEW350 26/16 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP189 T02560161
KTPA 202353Z 32007KT 10SM FEW055 SCT350 24/16 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP192 T02440156 10278 20244 53005
KTPA 210053Z 35006KT 10SM FEW039 SCT048 23/17 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP197 T02330167
KTPA 210153Z 04009G16KT 10SM BKN025 23/17 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP206 T02330172
KTPA 210253Z 04010G16KT 10SM OVC021 22/17 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP211 CIG LWRG STDLY T02170167 51019
KTPA 210353Z 04011G17KT 10SM FEW011 SCT020 BKN044 21/16 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP209 T02110161
KTPA 210453Z 04008G17KT 10SM FEW010 BKN015 BKN044 21/17 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP210 T02060167 402780183



Page loaded:  05:40 UTC  |   10:40 PM Pacific  |   11:40 PM Mountain  |   12:40 AM Central  |   01:40 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US