Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KTPA - Tampa Intl Arpt, FL, US

Updated at: 1800 UTC 02 Oct 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 02/06Z 02/07Z 02/08Z 02/09Z 02/10Z 02/11Z 02/12Z 02/13Z 02/14Z 02/15Z 02/16Z 02/17Z 02/18Z
Temp70 70 69 68 69 68 69 75 78 79 83 84 85
Dewpt64 64 65 65 64 64 65 68 68 68 66 58 52
Altim29.93 29.92 29.91 29.90 29.91 29.92 29.93 29.95 29.95 29.96 29.96 29.95 29.94
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRFEWFEWSCTSCTFEWFEW
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir000000002502400300300
WSpd0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 5 0 9 9
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KTPA 020553Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 21/18 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP135 T02110178 10239 20206 50001
KTPA 020653Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 21/18 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP132 T02110178
KTPA 020753Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 21/18 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP128 T02060183
KTPA 020853Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 20/18 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP126 T02000183 56009
KTPA 020953Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 21/18 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP128 T02060178
KTPA 021053Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 20/18 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP132 T02000178
KTPA 021153Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 21/18 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP136 T02060183 10211 20194 53010
KTPA 021253Z 00000KT 10SM FEW026 24/20 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP141 T02390200
KTPA 021353Z 25004KT 10SM FEW030 26/20 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP143 T02560200
KTPA 021453Z 24005KT 10SM SCT032 26/20 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP146 T02610200 51010
KTPA 021553Z 00000KT 10SM SCT038 28/19 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP145 T02830189
KTPA 021653Z 30009KT 10SM FEW041 29/14 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP142 T02890144
KTPA 021753Z 30009KT 280V350 10SM FEW044 29/11 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP137 T02940111 10294 20206 58009



Page loaded:  18:39 UTC  |   11:39 AM Pacific  |   12:39 PM Mountain  |   01:39 PM Central  |   02:39 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US