Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KTPA - Tampa Intl Arpt, FL, US

Updated at: 1600 UTC 03 Dec 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 03/04Z 03/05Z 03/06Z 03/07Z 03/08Z 03/09Z 03/10Z 03/11Z 03/12Z 03/13Z 03/14Z 03/15Z 03/16Z
Temp60 59 58 56 57 55 57 57 57 57 61 65 72
Dewpt56 55 54 52 53 52 53 53 53 54 56 59 59
Altim30.16 30.15 30.15 30.14 30.14 30.14 30.13 30.12 30.14 30.14 30.17 30.19 30.18
VIS10 10 10 9 5 0.5 4 0.5 0.5 0.5 1.5 5 8
CIG-- -- -- -- 1 1 1 1 1 1 -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRBKNBKNOVCOVXOVXOVXSCTSCTFEW
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRIFRMVFRVFR
WX--------BRFGBRFGFGFGBRBR--
WDir000003602020000240350
WSpd3 0 0 0 0 3 3 4 0 0 3 3 8
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KTPA 030353Z VRB03KT 10SM CLR 16/13 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP213 T01560133
KTPA 030453Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 15/13 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP209 T01500128 402500144
KTPA 030553Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 14/12 A3015 RMK AO2 RAB32E43 SLP208 P0000 60000 T01440122 10178 20144 58006
KTPA 030653Z 00000KT 9SM CLR 13/11 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP207 T01330111
KTPA 030802Z 00000KT 5SM BR BKN001 14/12 A3014 RMK AO2 T01390117
KTPA 030853Z 36003KT 1/2SM FG BKN001 13/11 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP205 T01280111 58003 RVRNO
KTPA 030953Z 02003KT 4SM BR OVC001 14/12 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP201 T01390117
KTPA 031053Z 02004KT 1/2SM FG VV001 14/12 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP198 T01390117 RVRNO
KTPA 031153Z COR 00000KT 1/2SM FG VV001 14/12 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP204 T01390117 10144 20122 53003 RVRNO
KTPA 031253Z 00000KT 1/2SM FG VV001 14/12 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP207 T01390122 RVRNO
KTPA 031353Z VRB03KT 1 1/2SM BR FEW002 SCT100 16/13 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP215 T01610133
KTPA 031453Z 24003KT 5SM BR FEW015 SCT150 18/15 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP222 T01830150 53018
KTPA 031553Z 35008KT 8SM FEW020 FEW250 22/15 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP219 T02220150



Page loaded:  16:37 UTC  |   08:37 AM Pacific  |   09:37 AM Mountain  |   10:37 AM Central  |   11:37 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US