Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KTOI - Troy Muni, AL, US

Updated at: 0700 UTC 24 Jan 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 23/19Z 23/20Z 23/21Z 23/22Z 23/23Z 24/00Z 24/01Z 24/02Z 24/03Z 24/04Z 24/05Z 24/06Z 24/07Z
Temp69 69 66 64 65 65 56 55 54 54 54 54 54
Dewpt57 58 61 62 63 64 55 54 54 54 54 53 53
Altim29.90 29.86 29.83 29.79 29.77 29.75 29.81 29.81 29.83 29.77 29.80 29.84 29.80
VIS10 10 6 10 6 2 5 6 4 10 10 10 10
CIG33 29 25 36 15 21 46 42 35 70 60 25 4
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRMVFRMVFRVFRMVFRIFRMVFRVFRMVFRVFRVFRMVFRLIFR
WX-----RA---RA BRRA BRRA BRRA BRRA BR-RA---RA--
WDir1601601701601601903103000900230280
WSpd20 11 19 15 20 9 10 8 0 4 3 6 4
WGst30 25 25 24 32 18 20 -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KTOI 231853Z AUTO 16020G30KT 10SM OVC033 21/14 A2990 RMK AO2 PK WND 15031/1829 SLP121 T02060139
KTOI 231953Z AUTO 16011G25KT 10SM OVC029 21/14 A2986 RMK AO2 PK WND 16033/1855 SLP108 T02060144
KTOI 232053Z AUTO 17019G25KT 6SM -RA OVC025 19/16 A2983 RMK AO2 PK WND 17026/2026 RAB03 SLP097 P0002 60002 T01890161 56046
KTOI 232153Z AUTO 16015G24KT 10SM SCT017 BKN036 OVC070 18/17 A2979 RMK AO2 PK WND 18026/2054 RAE51 SLP084 P0009 T01780167
KTOI 232253Z AUTO 16020G32KT 6SM -RA BR BKN015 BKN023 OVC033 18/17 A2977 RMK AO2 PK WND 16032/2249 RAB2156 SLP076 P0014 T01830172
KTOI 240005Z AUTO 19009G18KT 160V220 2SM RA BR FEW008 BKN021 OVC047 18/18 A2975 RMK AO2 P0014 T01830178
KTOI 240101Z AUTO 31010G20KT 5SM RA BR FEW009 BKN046 OVC075 13/13 A2981 RMK AO2 P0002 T01330128
KTOI 240153Z AUTO 30008KT 6SM RA BR SCT011 BKN042 OVC110 13/12 A2981 RMK AO2 SLP093 P0023 T01280122
KTOI 240253Z AUTO 00000KT 4SM RA BR OVC035 12/12 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP098 P0016 60116 T01220122 51028
KTOI 240353Z AUTO 09004KT 10SM -RA BKN070 OVC095 12/12 A2977 RMK AO2 PRESFR SLP077 P0009 T01220122
KTOI 240453Z AUTO VRB03KT 10SM BKN060 OVC100 12/12 A2980 RMK AO2 RAE39 PRESRR SLP088 P0000 T01220122
KTOI 240605Z AUTO 23006KT 10SM -RA BKN025 OVC100 12/12 A2984 RMK AO2 PRESRR P0000 T01220117
KTOI 240653Z AUTO 28004KT 10SM OVC004 12/12 A2980 RMK AO2 RAE41 SLP087 P0000 T01220117



Page loaded:  07:00 UTC  |   11:00 PM Pacific  |   12:00 AM Mountain  |   01:00 AM Central  |   02:00 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US