Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KTLH - Tallahassee Intl, FL, US

Updated at: 2300 UTC 15 Oct 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 15/11Z 15/12Z 15/13Z 15/14Z 15/15Z 15/16Z 15/17Z 15/18Z 15/19Z 15/20Z 15/21Z 15/22Z 15/23Z
Temp70 70 73 77 82 82 88 88 88 90 90 89 85
Dewpt69 70 71 73 75 73 75 74 74 73 72 71 72
Altim30.09 30.10 30.11 30.12 30.12 30.12 30.11 30.09 30.06 30.05 30.05 30.05 30.06
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG14 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverBKNFEWFEWFEWFEWSCTSCTFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWCLR
FltCatMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir901101101301501900180190150150180170
WSpd7 6 6 7 5 5 6 4 6 6 6 6 4
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KTLH 151101Z COR 09007KT 10SM BKN014 21/21 A3009 RMK T02110206 $
KTLH 151153Z COR 11006KT 10SM FEW020 21/21 A3010 RMK SLP191 T02110211 10222 20206 51008 $
KTLH 151253Z COR 11006KT 10SM FEW020 23/22 A3011 RMK SLP195 T02280217 $
KTLH 151353Z COR 13007KT 10SM FEW020 25/23 A3012 RMK SLP199 T02500228 $
KTLH 151453Z COR 15005KT 10SM FEW013 28/24 A3012 RMK SLP198 T02780239 50007 $
KTLH 151553Z COR 19005KT 10SM SCT020 28/23 A3012 RMK SLP199 T022830233 $
KTLH 151653Z COR VRB06KT 10SM SCT027 31/24 A3011 RMK SLP195 T03110239 $
KTLH 151753Z COR 18004KT 10SM FEW033 31/23 A3009 RMK SLP195 T03110233 $
KTLH 151853Z COR 19006KT 10SM FEW039 31/23 A3006 RMK SLP195 T03220233 $
KTLH 151953Z 15006KT 10SM FEW041 32/23 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP175 T03220228
KTLH 152053Z 15006KT 10SM FEW012 FEW045 32/22 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP173 FU FEW012 T03220222 56014
KTLH 152153Z 18006KT 10SM FEW045 32/22 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP174 T03170217
KTLH 152253Z 17004KT 10SM CLR 29/22 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP176 T02940222



Page loaded:  23:02 UTC  |   04:02 PM Pacific  |   05:02 PM Mountain  |   06:02 PM Central  |   07:02 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US