Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KTCL - Tuscaloosa Rgnl, AL, US

Updated at: 1300 UTC 21 Feb 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 21/01Z 21/02Z 21/03Z 21/04Z 21/05Z 21/06Z 21/07Z 21/08Z 21/09Z 21/10Z 21/11Z 21/12Z 21/13Z
Temp60 60 59 58 57 56 56 56 54 53 53 53 53
Dewpt58 57 57 55 54 54 53 53 52 51 51 50 50
Altim29.96 29.97 29.99 30.00 30.01 30.00 30.02 30.00 30.02 30.06 30.05 30.07 30.08
VIS7 1.75 1 7 2.5 1.75 2.5 4 10 1.25 4 10 10
CIG7 4 4 6 4 3 3 5 5 19 36 7 32
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatIFRLIFRLIFRIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRIFRIFRIFRMVFRIFRVFR
WX--BRBR--BRBRBR-TSRA BRVCTS -RA+TSRA BRVCTS -RA BR----
WDir290028029030002803503203202036010
WSpd3 0 4 5 4 0 3 7 5 5 5 4 4
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KTCL 210053Z 29003KT 7SM OVC007 16/14 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP143 T01560144
KTCL 210158Z AUTO 00000KT 1 3/4SM BR OVC004 16/14 A2997 RMK AO2 T01560139
KTCL 210302Z AUTO 28004KT 1SM BR OVC004 15/14 A2999 RMK AO2 T01500139
KTCL 210353Z AUTO 29005KT 7SM OVC006 14/13 A3000 RMK AO2 CIG 004V010 SLP158 T01440128
KTCL 210500Z AUTO 30004KT 2 1/2SM BR OVC004 14/12 A3001 RMK AO2 T01390122
KTCL 210553Z AUTO 00000KT 1 3/4SM BR OVC003 13/12 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP156 T01330122 10167 20133 401670106 58002
KTCL 210653Z AUTO 28003KT 2 1/2SM BR OVC003 13/12 A3002 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT ALQDS SLP164 T01330117
KTCL 210753Z AUTO 35007KT 4SM -TSRA BR OVC005 13/12 A3000 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT E-SW RAB07E28B39 TSB46 SLP156 P0003 T01330117
KTCL 210905Z AUTO 32005KT 10SM VCTS -RA OVC005 12/11 A3002 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT ALQDS P0000 T01220111
KTCL 211004Z AUTO 32005KT 1 1/4SM +TSRA BR FEW008 OVC019 12/11 A3006 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT ALQDS P0015 T01170106
KTCL 211101Z AUTO 02005KT 4SM VCTS -RA BR SCT007 OVC036 12/11 A3005 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT W-NE P0001 T01170106
KTCL 211153Z AUTO 36004KT 10SM BKN007 OVC017 12/10 A3007 RMK AO2 RAE42 SLP182 P0002 60066 70186 T01170100 10133 20117 51018
KTCL 211253Z 01004KT 10SM SCT007 OVC032 12/10 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP186 T01170100



Page loaded:  13:26 UTC  |   05:26 AM Pacific  |   06:26 AM Mountain  |   07:26 AM Central  |   08:26 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US