Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KSTL - St Louis/Lambert Int, MO, US

Updated at: 1900 UTC 08 Feb 2023
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 08/07Z 08/08Z 08/09Z 08/10Z 08/11Z 08/12Z 08/13Z 08/14Z 08/15Z 08/16Z 08/17Z 08/18Z 08/19Z
Temp38 37 37 37 37 39 39 39 40 41 43 44 45
Dewpt30 30 30 30 31 30 29 26 24 27 30 32 34
Altim30.28 30.27 30.27 30.26 30.25 30.27 30.27 30.27 30.26 30.26 30.21 30.20 30.15
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG250 200 250 190 190 95 90 80 70 65 60 36 31
CoverBKNBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNBKNOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX-------------------------RA
WDir0000605060909012011011090
WSpd0 0 0 0 4 5 6 9 10 7 9 7 4
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KSTL 080651Z 00000KT 10SM FEW200 BKN250 03/M01 A3028 RMK AO2 SLP256 T00331011 $
KSTL 080751Z 00000KT 10SM BKN200 BKN250 03/M01 A3027 RMK AO2 SLP253 T00281011 $
KSTL 080851Z 00000KT 10SM FEW100 SCT200 BKN250 03/M01 A3027 RMK AO2 SLP252 T00281011 58004 $
KSTL 080951Z 00000KT 10SM FEW100 BKN190 OVC250 03/M01 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP249 T00281011 $
KSTL 081051Z 06004KT 10SM FEW100 BKN190 OVC250 03/M01 A3025 RMK AO2 SLP249 T00281006 $
KSTL 081151Z 05005KT 10SM BKN095 BKN190 OVC200 04/M01 A3027 RMK AO2 PRESRR SLP254 70001 T00391011 10044 20017 53001 $
KSTL 081251Z 06006KT 10SM BKN090 OVC200 04/M02 A3027 RMK AO2 SLP255 T00391017 $
KSTL 081351Z 09009KT 10SM BKN080 BKN200 BKN250 04/M03 A3027 RMK AO2 SLP256 T00391033 $
KSTL 081451Z 09010KT 10SM BKN070 BKN200 04/M04 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP251 T00441044 58004 $
KSTL 081551Z 12007KT 10SM BKN065 BKN200 05/M03 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP251 T00501028 $
KSTL 081651Z 11009KT 10SM FEW040 BKN060 OVC200 06/M01 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP235 T00611011 $
KSTL 081751Z 11007KT 10SM OVC036 07/00 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP233 T00670000 10072 20039 58019 $
KSTL 081851Z 09004KT 10SM -RA OVC031 07/01 A3015 RMK AO2 RAB35 SLP214 P0000 T00720011 $



Page loaded:  19:45 UTC  |   11:45 AM Pacific  |   12:45 PM Mountain  |   01:45 PM Central  |   02:45 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US