Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KSTL - St Louis/Lambert Int, MO, US

Updated at: 0100 UTC 10 Dec 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 09/13Z 09/14Z 09/15Z 09/16Z 09/17Z 09/18Z 09/19Z 09/20Z 09/21Z 09/22Z 09/23Z 10/00Z 10/01Z
Temp50 50 51 53 53 54 53 48 45 42 41 42 42
Dewpt48 48 48 46 44 39 39 37 34 33 33 33 33
Altim30.08 30.08 30.09 30.09 30.10 30.08 30.08 30.10 30.12 30.15 30.16 30.18 30.19
VIS7 8 9 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG23 18 13 -- -- -- -- -- -- 250 17 23 24
CoverOVCBKNOVCSCTFEWFEWFEWFEWSCTBKNBKNOVCOVC
FltCatMVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir210210260240280240310330320300290290290
WSpd4 4 12 13 13 13 16 14 15 10 9 6 9
WGst-- -- 17 -- -- -- 21 -- 21 -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KSTL 091251Z 21004KT 7SM FEW006 SCT011 OVC023 10/09 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP188 T01000089
KSTL 091351Z 21004KT 8SM FEW006 BKN018 10/09 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP187 T01000089
KSTL 091451Z 26012G17KT 9SM FEW006 BKN013 OVC250 11/09 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP191 T01060089 53004
KSTL 091551Z 24013KT 10SM SCT015 SCT250 12/08 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP192 T01170078
KSTL 091651Z 28013KT 10SM FEW022 FEW250 12/07 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP194 T01170067
KSTL 091751Z 24013KT 10SM FEW024 FEW250 12/04 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP188 T01220039 10122 20094 58002
KSTL 091851Z 31016G21KT 10SM FEW031 FEW250 12/04 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP189 T01170039
KSTL 091951Z 33014KT 10SM FEW034 FEW250 09/03 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP196 T00890028
KSTL 092051Z 32015G21KT 10SM FEW022 SCT250 07/01 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP204 T00720011 53013
KSTL 092151Z 30010KT 10SM SCT017 BKN250 06/01 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP212 T00560006
KSTL 092251Z 29009KT 10SM BKN017 BKN250 05/01 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP218 T00500006
KSTL 092351Z 29006KT 10SM OVC023 06/01 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP222 T00560006 10128 20050 51018
KSTL 100051Z 29009KT 10SM OVC024 06/01 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP225 T00560006



Page loaded:  01:53 UTC  |   05:53 PM Pacific  |   06:53 PM Mountain  |   07:53 PM Central  |   08:53 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US