Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KSLC - Salt Lake City Intl, UT, US

Updated at: 1700 UTC 23 Jul 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 23/05Z 23/06Z 23/07Z 23/08Z 23/09Z 23/10Z 23/11Z 23/12Z 23/13Z 23/14Z 23/15Z 23/16Z 23/17Z
Temp75 71 72 70 68 68 69 69 67 72 77 79 82
Dewpt54 54 54 55 54 55 54 52 53 53 52 51 50
Altim30.19 30.19 30.19 30.19 30.19 30.19 30.19 30.20 30.22 30.22 30.23 30.23 30.22
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTFEWFEWFEW
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir24000330000320160110000
WSpd3 0 0 4 0 0 0 4 3 4 0 0 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KSLC 230454Z 24003KT 10SM FEW120 SCT180 SCT230 24/12 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP167 T02390122
KSLC 230554Z 00000KT 10SM FEW120 SCT180 SCT230 22/12 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP170 T02170122 10278 20217 51005
KSLC 230654Z 00000KT 10SM FEW120 FEW180 SCT230 22/12 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP168 T02220122 402940211
KSLC 230754Z 33004KT 10SM FEW180 SCT230 21/13 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP168 T02110128
KSLC 230854Z 00000KT 10SM FEW120 FEW180 SCT230 20/12 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP168 T02000122 56002
KSLC 230954Z 00000KT 10SM FEW120 FEW180 SCT230 20/13 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP169 T02000128
KSLC 231054Z 00000KT 10SM FEW180 SCT230 21/12 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP170 T02060122
KSLC 231154Z 32004KT 10SM FEW120 FEW150 SCT200 21/11 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP175 T02060111 10228 20183 53004
KSLC 231254Z 16003KT 10SM SCT130 19/12 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP181 T01940117
KSLC 231354Z 11004KT 10SM SCT150 22/12 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP179 T02220117
KSLC 231454Z 00000KT 10SM FEW160 25/11 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP181 T02500111 51009
KSLC 231554Z 00000KT 10SM FEW120 FEW160 26/11 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP180 VIRGA DSNT NW T02610106
KSLC 231654Z 00000KT 10SM FEW120 FEW160 28/10 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP177 T02780100



Page loaded:  17:39 UTC  |   10:39 AM Pacific  |   11:39 AM Mountain  |   12:39 PM Central  |   01:39 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US