Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KSLC - Salt Lake City Intl, UT, US

Updated at: 0800 UTC 21 Oct 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 20/20Z 20/21Z 20/22Z 20/23Z 21/00Z 21/01Z 21/02Z 21/03Z 21/04Z 21/05Z 21/06Z 21/07Z 21/08Z
Temp66 68 69 68 66 58 57 55 52 51 51 50 49
Dewpt36 36 36 35 36 41 40 41 40 40 39 39 37
Altim30.29 30.25 30.23 30.21 30.20 30.20 30.22 30.22 30.22 30.21 30.22 30.21 30.20
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRFEWFEWFEWFEWCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRFEWCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir3603503403303002800140110140150150130
WSpd7 8 9 9 8 7 0 3 6 7 9 7 7
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KSLC 201954Z 36007KT 10SM CLR 19/02 A3029 RMK AO2 SLP231 T01890022
KSLC 202054Z 35008KT 10SM FEW160 20/02 A3025 RMK AO2 SLP218 T02000022 58026
KSLC 202154Z 34009KT 10SM FEW120 21/02 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP211 T02060022
KSLC 202254Z 33009KT 10SM FEW120 20/02 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP205 T02000017
KSLC 202354Z 30008KT 10SM FEW120 19/02 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP203 T01890022 10211 20156 56017
KSLC 210054Z 28007KT 10SM CLR 14/05 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP210 T01440050
KSLC 210154Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 14/04 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP217 T01390044
KSLC 210254Z 14003KT 10SM CLR 13/05 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP217 T01280050 51006
KSLC 210354Z 11006KT 10SM CLR 11/04 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP214 T01110044
KSLC 210454Z 14007KT 10SM CLR 11/04 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP208 T01060044
KSLC 210554Z 15009KT 10SM CLR 11/04 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP207 T01060039 10189 20100 55001
KSLC 210654Z 15007KT 10SM FEW110 10/04 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP201 T01000039 402110044
KSLC 210754Z 13007KT 10SM CLR 09/03 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP198 T00940028



Page loaded:  08:28 UTC  |   01:28 AM Pacific  |   02:28 AM Mountain  |   03:28 AM Central  |   04:28 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US