Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KSLC - Salt Lake City Intl, UT, US

Updated at: 1100 UTC 17 Dec 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 16/23Z 17/00Z 17/01Z 17/02Z 17/03Z 17/04Z 17/05Z 17/06Z 17/07Z 17/08Z 17/09Z 17/10Z 17/11Z
Temp38 36 35 32 32 31 30 30 30 33 29 28 29
Dewpt30 30 30 29 29 29 29 28 28 27 27 27 27
Altim30.22 30.22 30.22 30.21 30.20 30.20 30.20 30.20 30.17 30.14 30.15 30.15 30.13
VIS10 8 7 5 10 4 8 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG250 230 200 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverBKNBKNBKNSCTSCTSCTSCTFEWFEWFEWSCTSCTSCT
FltCatVFRVFRVFRMVFRVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX------BR--BR--------------
WDir26000002802600150130290200270
WSpd5 0 0 0 0 3 3 0 6 11 4 4 4
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KSLC 162300Z 26005KT 10SM FEW170 SCT200 BKN250 03/M01 A3022 RMK AO2 T00331011 CHINO NW RNWY VISNO NW RNWY $
KSLC 162354Z 00000KT 8SM SCT170 BKN230 02/M01 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP246 T00221011 10061 20011 $
KSLC 170054Z 00000KT 7SM BKN200 02/M01 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP246 T00171011 $
KSLC 170154Z 00000KT 5SM BR SCT200 00/M02 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP246 T00001017 $
KSLC 170255Z 00000KT 10SM SCT200 00/M02 A3020 RMK AO2 T00001017 CHINO NW RNWY VISNO NW RNWY $
KSLC 170355Z 28003KT 4SM R16L/6000FT BR SCT100 M01/M02 A3020 RMK AO2 T10061017 VISNO NW RNWY $
KSLC 170454Z 26003KT 8SM R16L/6000FT SCT200 M01/M02 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP238 T10111017 $
KSLC 170554Z 00000KT 10SM R16L/6000FT FEW200 M01/M02 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP235 T10111022 10061 21017 $
KSLC 170654Z 15006KT 10SM FEW200 M01/M02 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP219 T10111022 400611039 $
KSLC 170754Z 13011KT 10SM FEW200 01/M03 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP201 T00061028 $
KSLC 170854Z 29004KT 10SM FEW150 SCT200 M02/M03 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP205 T10171028 $
KSLC 170954Z 20004KT 10SM FEW150 SCT200 M02/M03 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP205 T10221028 $
KSLC 171054Z 27004KT 10SM FEW150 SCT200 M02/M03 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP209 T10171028 $



Page loaded:  11:46 UTC  |   03:46 AM Pacific  |   04:46 AM Mountain  |   05:46 AM Central  |   06:46 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US