Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KSFO - San Francisco Intl, CA, US

Updated at: 2200 UTC 19 Jul 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 19/10Z 19/11Z 19/12Z 19/13Z 19/14Z 19/15Z 19/16Z 19/17Z 19/18Z 19/19Z 19/20Z 19/21Z 19/22Z
Temp55 55 56 58 60 58 61 65 65 67 69 71 70
Dewpt54 54 54 55 54 55 56 57 57 57 58 56 56
Altim29.92 29.93 29.93 29.93 29.94 29.95 29.96 29.96 29.96 29.94 29.92 29.91 29.89
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- 10 10 10 8 8 8 -- -- 200 200 -- --
CoverFEWBKNBKNBKNBKNOVCBKNSCTSCTBKNBKNSCTSCT
FltCatVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRIFRIFRIFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir28029026029017003030201010300310
WSpd6 5 4 4 3 0 3 5 7 9 9 16 16
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KSFO 190956Z 28006KT 10SM FEW004 13/12 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP133 T01280122 $
KSFO 191056Z 29005KT 10SM FEW004 BKN010 13/12 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP134 T01280122 $
KSFO 191156Z 26004KT 10SM FEW004 BKN010 13/12 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP135 T01330122 10144 20128 53001 $
KSFO 191256Z 29004KT 10SM FEW005 SCT008 BKN010 14/13 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP136 T01440128 $
KSFO 191356Z 17003KT 10SM FEW006 BKN008 16/12 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP139 T01560122 $
KSFO 191456Z 00000KT 10SM FEW005 OVC008 14/13 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP143 T01440128 53008 $
KSFO 191556Z 03003KT 10SM FEW006 BKN008 BKN010 16/13 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP145 T01610133 $
KSFO 191656Z 03005KT 10SM FEW007 SCT011 SCT200 18/14 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP144 T01830139 $
KSFO 191756Z 02007KT 10SM FEW013 SCT200 18/14 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP144 T01830139 10189 20133 51001 $
KSFO 191856Z 01009KT 10SM FEW013 BKN200 19/14 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP139 T01940139 $
KSFO 191956Z 01009KT 10SM FEW013 BKN200 21/14 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP132 T02060144 $
KSFO 192056Z 30016KT 10SM FEW030 SCT200 22/13 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP126 T02170133 58018 $
KSFO 192156Z 31016KT 10SM FEW007 SCT200 21/13 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP120 T02110133 $



Page loaded:  22:42 UTC  |   03:42 PM Pacific  |   04:42 PM Mountain  |   05:42 PM Central  |   06:42 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US