Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KSFO - San Francisco Intl, CA, US

Updated at: 1000 UTC 22 Apr 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 21/22Z 21/23Z 22/00Z 22/01Z 22/02Z 22/03Z 22/04Z 22/05Z 22/06Z 22/07Z 22/08Z 22/09Z 22/10Z
Temp73 71 67 63 61 57 56 56 55 54 53 53 53
Dewpt49 47 45 47 47 47 47 47 47 47 47 47 47
Altim30.07 30.06 30.05 30.04 30.03 30.03 30.03 30.04 30.04 30.03 30.03 30.02 30.01
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 9 8 9 9
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir300280290280280280290290290300290290290
WSpd13 18 20 23 18 22 13 16 12 11 10 11 8
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KSFO 212156Z 30013KT 10SM FEW200 23/09 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP183 T02280094
KSFO 212256Z 28018KT 10SM FEW200 22/08 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP179 T02170083
KSFO 212356Z 29020KT 10SM FEW200 19/07 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP175 T01940072 10239 20161 56014
KSFO 220056Z 28023KT 10SM FEW200 17/08 A3004 RMK AO2 PK WND 28027/0036 SLP173 T01720083
KSFO 220156Z 28018KT 10SM FEW200 16/08 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP168 T01610083
KSFO 220256Z 28022KT 10SM FEW200 14/08 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP168 T01390083 56007
KSFO 220356Z 29013KT 10SM FEW200 13/08 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP170 T01330083
KSFO 220456Z 29016KT 10SM CLR 13/08 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP174 T01330083
KSFO 220556Z 29012KT 10SM CLR 13/08 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP172 T01280083 10194 20128 50004
KSFO 220656Z 30011KT 9SM CLR 12/08 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP170 T01220083
KSFO 220756Z 29010KT 8SM CLR 12/08 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP167 T01170083 402390100
KSFO 220856Z 29011KT 9SM CLR 12/08 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP165 T01170083 56007
KSFO 220956Z 29008KT 9SM CLR 12/08 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP161 T01170083



Page loaded:  10:50 UTC  |   03:50 AM Pacific  |   04:50 AM Mountain  |   05:50 AM Central  |   06:50 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US