Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KSEA - Seattle-Tacoma Intl, WA, US

Updated at: 0000 UTC 27 Apr 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 26/12Z 26/13Z 26/14Z 26/15Z 26/16Z 26/17Z 26/18Z 26/19Z 26/20Z 26/21Z 26/22Z 26/23Z 27/00Z
Temp56 52 54 59 62 67 69 73 75 76 81 79 81
Dewpt40 40 42 43 44 46 45 45 45 46 46 47 43
Altim30.03 30.02 30.03 30.03 30.03 30.03 30.02 30.01 29.99 29.97 29.94 29.92 29.90
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverFEWFEWCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir3036036036035028033010340300350290330
WSpd10 7 4 6 4 3 4 8 7 7 9 9 10
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KSEA 261153Z 03010KT 10SM FEW250 13/04 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP173 T01330044 10167 20122 56007
KSEA 261253Z 36007KT 10SM FEW250 11/04 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP172 T01110044
KSEA 261353Z 36004KT 10SM CLR 12/06 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP173 T01220056
KSEA 261453Z 36006KT 10SM CLR 15/06 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP174 T01500061 53000
KSEA 261553Z 35004KT 10SM CLR 17/07 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP173 T01670067
KSEA 261653Z 28003KT 10SM CLR 19/08 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP172 T01940078
KSEA 261753Z 33004KT 10SM CLR 21/07 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP171 T02060072 10206 20106 58002
KSEA 261853Z 01008KT 10SM CLR 23/07 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP167 T02280072
KSEA 261953Z 34007KT 10SM CLR 24/07 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP160 T02390072
KSEA 262053Z 30007KT 10SM CLR 24/08 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP153 T02440078 58018
KSEA 262153Z 35009KT 10SM CLR 27/08 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP144 T02720078
KSEA 262253Z 29009KT 10SM CLR 26/08 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP137 T02610083
KSEA 262353Z 33010KT 10SM CLR 27/06 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP130 T02720061 10278 20206 56023



Page loaded:  00:57 UTC  |   05:57 PM Pacific  |   06:57 PM Mountain  |   07:57 PM Central  |   08:57 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US