Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KSEA - Seattle-Tacoma Intl, WA, US

Updated at: 1600 UTC 26 Apr 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 26/04Z 26/05Z 26/06Z 26/07Z 26/08Z 26/09Z 26/10Z 26/11Z 26/12Z 26/13Z 26/14Z 26/15Z 26/16Z
Temp62 60 61 62 61 54 55 57 56 52 54 59 62
Dewpt42 43 42 40 37 39 39 40 40 40 42 43 44
Altim30.05 30.06 30.05 30.06 30.05 30.05 30.04 30.04 30.03 30.02 30.03 30.03 30.03
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverSCTFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWCLRFEWFEWCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir360360102030360202030360360360350
WSpd8 7 10 10 10 7 6 12 10 7 4 6 4
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KSEA 260353Z 36008KT 10SM SCT250 17/06 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP182 T01670056
KSEA 260453Z 36007KT 10SM FEW250 16/06 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP185 T01560061
KSEA 260553Z 01010KT 10SM FEW250 16/06 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP183 T01610056 10239 20150 50005
KSEA 260653Z 02010KT 10SM FEW250 17/04 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP182 T01670044
KSEA 260753Z 03010KT 10SM FEW250 16/03 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP181 T01610028 402390106
KSEA 260853Z 36007KT 10SM FEW250 12/04 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP181 T01220039 58002
KSEA 260953Z 02006KT 10SM FEW250 13/04 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP177 T01280039
KSEA 261053Z 02012KT 10SM CLR 14/04 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP176 T01390044
KSEA 261153Z 03010KT 10SM FEW250 13/04 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP173 T01330044 10167 20122 56007
KSEA 261253Z 36007KT 10SM FEW250 11/04 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP172 T01110044
KSEA 261353Z 36004KT 10SM CLR 12/06 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP173 T01220056
KSEA 261453Z 36006KT 10SM CLR 15/06 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP174 T01500061 53000
KSEA 261553Z 35004KT 10SM CLR 17/07 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP173 T01670067



Page loaded:  16:53 UTC  |   09:53 AM Pacific  |   10:53 AM Mountain  |   11:53 AM Central  |   12:53 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US