Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KSAT - San Antonio Intl, TX, US

Updated at: 1300 UTC 19 Feb 2020
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 19/01Z 19/02Z 19/03Z 19/04Z 19/05Z 19/06Z 19/07Z 19/08Z 19/09Z 19/10Z 19/11Z 19/12Z 19/13Z
Temp54 54 53 53 53 52 53 53 52 52 51 50 49
Dewpt46 44 42 40 40 41 41 42 42 42 44 43 44
Altim30.09 30.13 30.16 30.19 30.18 30.20 30.18 30.18 30.17 30.17 30.18 30.20 30.20
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG19 20 21 23 24 23 21 20 18 16 15 14 12
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WX-----------------RA-----RA-RA
WDir35036036010101020101010102010
WSpd17 20 14 15 12 12 16 10 14 12 12 13 13
WGst26 33 25 22 21 18 25 20 21 23 18 19 21
R04/22
XWnd 13 13 9 8 6 6 6 5 7 6 6 5 7
XGst 20 22 16 11 11 9 9 10 11 12 9 7 11
HWnd 11 15 11 13 10 10 15 9 12 10 10 12 11
HGst 16 25 19 19 18 15 23 17 18 20 15 18 18
R12/30
XWnd 10 15 10 13 10 10 15 8 12 10 10 12 11
XGst 16 25 19 19 18 15 23 17 18 20 15 18 18
HWnd -13 -13 -9 -8 -6 -6 -6 -5 -7 -6 -6 -5 -7
HGst -20 -22 -17 -12 -11 -10 -9 -11 -11 -12 -10 -7 -11
Raw hourly METARs
KSAT 190051Z 35017G26KT 10SM OVC019 12/08 A3009 RMK AO2 PK WND 34029/0032 SLP178 T01220078
KSAT 190151Z 36020G33KT 10SM OVC020 12/07 A3013 RMK AO2 PK WND 01034/0108 SLP191 T01220067
KSAT 190251Z 36014G25KT 10SM OVC021 12/06 A3016 RMK AO2 PK WND 01030/0237 SLP201 T01170056 51035
KSAT 190351Z 01015G22KT 10SM OVC023 12/04 A3019 RMK AO2 PK WND 01029/0300 RAB21E47 SLP210 P0000 T01170044
KSAT 190451Z 01012G21KT 10SM OVC024 12/04 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP206 T01170044
KSAT 190551Z 01012G18KT 10SM OVC023 11/05 A3020 RMK AO2 PK WND 01026/0505 SLP213 60000 T01110050 10128 20111 402390111 51012
KSAT 190651Z 02016G25KT 10SM OVC021 12/05 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP206 T01170050
KSAT 190751Z 01010G20KT 10SM OVC020 12/06 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP207 T01170056
KSAT 190851Z 01014G21KT 10SM -RA OVC018 11/06 A3017 RMK AO2 RAB36 SLP201 P0000 60000 T01110056 56010
KSAT 190951Z 01012G23KT 10SM OVC016 11/06 A3017 RMK AO2 RAE50 SLP206 P0000 T01110056
KSAT 191051Z 01012G18KT 10SM OVC015 11/07 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP210 T01060067
KSAT 191204Z 02013G19KT 10SM -RA OVC014 10/06 A3020 RMK AO2 P0000 T01000061
KSAT 191251Z 01013G21KT 10SM -RA OVC012 09/07 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP216 P0001 T00940067



Page loaded:  13:56 UTC  |   05:56 AM Pacific  |   06:56 AM Mountain  |   07:56 AM Central  |   08:56 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US