Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KSAN - San Diego Intl Arpt, CA, US

Updated at: 0800 UTC 21 Oct 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 20/20Z 20/21Z 20/22Z 20/23Z 21/00Z 21/01Z 21/02Z 21/03Z 21/04Z 21/05Z 21/06Z 21/07Z 21/08Z
Temp85 84 82 81 80 74 71 71 70 70 70 69 67
Dewpt36 36 44 44 45 57 59 58 59 57 57 59 56
Altim29.92 29.89 29.89 29.89 29.89 29.90 29.91 29.93 29.93 29.93 29.93 29.93 29.92
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir29029028028030020019018000000
WSpd8 8 7 6 5 5 4 3 0 0 0 0 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KSAN 201951Z 29008KT 10SM FEW080 29/02 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP130 T02940022
KSAN 202051Z 29008KT 10SM FEW070 29/02 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP123 T02890022 58021
KSAN 202151Z 28007KT 10SM FEW070 28/07 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP120 T02780067
KSAN 202251Z 28006KT 10SM FEW070 27/07 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP120 T02720067
KSAN 202351Z 30005KT 10SM FEW070 27/07 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP122 T02670072 10300 20267 55001
KSAN 210051Z 20005KT 10SM FEW070 23/14 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP126 T02330139
KSAN 210151Z 19004KT 10SM CLR 22/15 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP129 T02170150
KSAN 210251Z 18003KT 10SM CLR 22/14 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP133 T02170144 53012
KSAN 210351Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 21/15 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP134 T02110150
KSAN 210451Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 21/14 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP135 T02110139
KSAN 210551Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 21/14 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP135 T02110139 10267 20211 51002
KSAN 210651Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 21/15 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP135 T02060150
KSAN 210751Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 19/13 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP133 T01940133 403000172



Page loaded:  08:31 UTC  |   01:31 AM Pacific  |   02:31 AM Mountain  |   03:31 AM Central  |   04:31 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US