Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KPNS - Pensacola Intl, FL, US

Updated at: 0500 UTC 18 Oct 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 17/17Z 17/18Z 17/19Z 17/20Z 17/21Z 17/22Z 17/23Z 18/00Z 18/01Z 18/02Z 18/03Z 18/04Z 18/05Z
Temp82 83 81 83 83 82 79 77 76 74 73 72 71
Dewpt73 73 72 72 72 71 71 70 70 69 68 67 66
Altim30.17 30.16 30.14 30.13 30.13 30.14 30.15 30.17 30.19 30.20 30.22 30.22 30.22
VIS9 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- 13 13 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverSCTBKNBKNCLRCLRCLRCLRFEWCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir20350360360360360360360360360360360360
WSpd7 10 10 9 8 11 8 11 8 10 11 10 8
WGst-- -- -- -- 16 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KPNS 171653Z 02007KT 9SM SCT009 28/23 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP217 T02780228
KPNS 171753Z 35010KT 10SM BKN013 28/23 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP213 T02830228 10283 20233 58005
KPNS 171853Z COR 36010KT 10SM BKN013 27/22 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP207 T02720222
KPNS 171953Z 36009KT 10SM CLR 28/22 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP204 T02830222
KPNS 172053Z 36008G16KT 10SM CLR 28/22 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP205 T02830222 55008
KPNS 172153Z 36011KT 10SM CLR 28/22 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP206 T02780217
KPNS 172253Z 36008KT 10SM CLR 26/22 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP210 T02610217
KPNS 180000Z 36011KT 10SM FEW016 25/21 A3017 RMK AO2 T02500211
KPNS 180053Z 36008KT 10SM CLR 24/21 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP223 T02440211
KPNS 180153Z 36010KT 10SM CLR 23/21 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP227 T02330206
KPNS 180253Z 36011KT 10SM CLR 23/20 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP233 T02280200 51017
KPNS 180353Z AUTO 36010KT 10SM CLR 22/19 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP233 T02220194
KPNS 180453Z AUTO 36008KT 10SM CLR 22/19 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP234 T02170189



Page loaded:  05:17 UTC  |   10:17 PM Pacific  |   11:17 PM Mountain  |   12:17 AM Central  |   01:17 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US