Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KPIT - Pittsburgh Intl, PA, US

Updated at: 1400 UTC 19 Aug 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 19/02Z 19/03Z 19/04Z 19/05Z 19/06Z 19/07Z 19/08Z 19/09Z 19/10Z 19/11Z 19/12Z 19/13Z 19/14Z
Temp77 76 76 75 76 69 69 67 67 67 68 70 74
Dewpt69 69 69 69 68 64 65 66 65 64 65 65 65
Altim29.95 29.96 29.97 29.97 29.97 30.02 30.00 29.98 29.99 30.03 30.05 30.07 30.07
VIS10 10 10 10 10 3 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- 160 160 160 120 22 35 80 140 220 250 -- --
CoverSCTBKNBKNBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNBKNSCTSCT
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX----------TSRA--------------
WDir1701801902000310101700310290250230
WSpd5 5 4 4 0 19 5 4 5 5 3 3 7
WGst-- -- -- -- -- 33 -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KPIT 190151Z 17005KT 10SM FEW150 SCT250 25/21 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP138 T02500206
KPIT 190251Z 18005KT 10SM BKN160 24/21 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP143 T02440206 53003
KPIT 190351Z 19004KT 10SM FEW100 BKN160 24/21 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP144 T02440206
KPIT 190451Z 20004KT 10SM FEW100 BKN160 24/21 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP144 T02390206 403170194
KPIT 190551Z 00000KT 10SM FEW080 BKN120 24/20 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP143 T02440200 10283 20233 50000
KPIT 190651Z 31019G33KT 3SM R28R/5500VP6000FT TSRA BKN022CB OVC040 21/18 A3002 RMK AO2 PK WND 31033/0642 LTG DSNT N AND NE RAB34 TSB37 SLP163 OCNL LTGCC OHD TS OHD MOV E T02060178 PNO $
KPIT 190751Z 01005KT 10SM FEW025 BKN035 OVC120 21/18 A3000 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT SW RAE46 TSE10 SLP156 P0003 T02060183 $
KPIT 190851Z 17004KT 10SM FEW030 BKN080 OVC150 19/19 A2998 RMK AO2 RAB08E28 SLP149 P0000 60003 T01940189 50005 $
KPIT 190951Z VRB05KT 10SM FEW030 SCT080 BKN140 19/18 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP154 T01940183 $
KPIT 191051Z 31005KT 10SM FEW005 SCT080 SCT140 BKN220 19/18 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP167 T01940178 $
KPIT 191151Z 29003KT 10SM FEW080 BKN250 20/18 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP173 60003 70003 T02000183 10244 20194 53022 $
KPIT 191251Z 25003KT 10SM FEW080 SCT250 21/18 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP180 T02110183
KPIT 191351Z 23007KT 10SM FEW018 FEW080 SCT250 23/18 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP181 T02330183



Page loaded:  14:44 UTC  |   07:44 AM Pacific  |   08:44 AM Mountain  |   09:44 AM Central  |   10:44 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US