Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KPIT - Pittsburgh Intl, PA, US

Updated at: 2200 UTC 01 Mar 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 01/10Z 01/11Z 01/12Z 01/13Z 01/14Z 01/15Z 01/16Z 01/17Z 01/18Z 01/19Z 01/20Z 01/21Z 01/22Z
Temp44 40 39 39 38 39 39 38 41 40 41 39 37
Dewpt41 37 34 33 31 32 29 25 26 22 22 21 22
Altim29.76 29.79 29.82 29.86 29.90 29.91 29.92 29.92 29.90 29.92 29.95 29.98 30.01
VIS7 6 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG14 14 20 20 27 28 30 34 38 40 43 45 60
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNBKNBKNOVCBKN
FltCatMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX-RA-RA----------------------
WDir330340320310310300300310270280290300300
WSpd16 14 14 16 15 13 17 16 14 23 22 23 24
WGst22 -- 23 -- -- -- 30 26 -- 28 33 29 31
Raw hourly METARs
KPIT 011003Z 33016G22KT 7SM -RA SCT007 BKN014 OVC030 07/05 A2976 RMK AO2 P0001 T00670050 $
KPIT 011051Z 34014KT 6SM -RA SCT007 OVC014 04/03 A2979 RMK AO2 SLP098 SCT V BKN P0007 T00440028 $
KPIT 011151Z 32014G23KT 10SM FEW012 OVC020 04/01 A2982 RMK AO2 RAE10 SLP109 P0000 60020 70099 T00390011 10139 20039 53036 $
KPIT 011251Z 31016KT 10SM FEW012 OVC020 04/01 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP122 T00390006
KPIT 011351Z 31015KT 10SM OVC027 03/M01 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP135 T00331006
KPIT 011451Z 30013KT 10SM BKN028 OVC035 04/00 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP139 T00390000 51030
KPIT 011551Z 30017G30KT 10SM BKN030 BKN043 OVC220 04/M02 A2992 RMK AO2 PK WND 32030/1544 SLP140 T00391017
KPIT 011651Z 31016G26KT 10SM BKN034 BKN045 BKN220 03/M04 A2992 RMK AO2 PK WND 31030/1628 SLP141 T00331039 $
KPIT 011751Z 27014KT 10SM BKN038 BKN220 05/M03 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP136 T00501033 10050 20033 58003
KPIT 011851Z 28023G28KT 10SM BKN040 BKN220 04/M06 A2992 RMK AO2 PK WND 28028/1851 PRESRR SLP143 T00441056
KPIT 011951Z 29022G33KT 10SM BKN043 BKN065 05/M06 A2995 RMK AO2 PK WND 28033/1951 SLP151 T00501056
KPIT 012051Z 30023G29KT 10SM BKN045 OVC060 04/M06 A2998 RMK AO2 PK WND 30035/2018 SLP164 T00391061 53026
KPIT 012151Z 30024G31KT 10SM SCT048 BKN060 BKN095 03/M06 A3001 RMK AO2 PK WND 30031/2147 SLP177 T00281056



Page loaded:  22:50 UTC  |   02:50 PM Pacific  |   03:50 PM Mountain  |   04:50 PM Central  |   05:50 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US