Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KPIT - Pittsburgh Intl, PA, US

Updated at: 0800 UTC 22 Jul 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 21/20Z 21/21Z 21/22Z 21/23Z 22/00Z 22/01Z 22/02Z 22/03Z 22/04Z 22/05Z 22/06Z 22/07Z 22/08Z
Temp78 75 74 74 73 71 68 66 65 64 63 63 62
Dewpt62 63 63 63 62 61 60 60 59 59 58 58 58
Altim29.82 29.82 29.82 29.82 29.82 29.82 29.83 29.82 29.82 29.79 29.77 29.76 29.73
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG100 100 100 110 100 32 28 25 95 95 95 95 100
CoverBKNOVCBKNBKNBKNOVCBKNBKNOVCBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir120100100110120110100809090808080
WSpd13 10 11 11 11 12 8 8 6 7 9 5 5
WGst-- -- -- -- 20 19 -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KPIT 211951Z 12013KT 10SM FEW040 BKN100 BKN200 26/17 A2982 RMK AO2 SLP098 T02560167 $
KPIT 212051Z 10010KT 10SM FEW040 BKN100 OVC250 24/17 A2982 RMK AO2 SLP098 T02390172 55010 $
KPIT 212151Z 10011KT 10SM FEW038 BKN100 BKN240 23/17 A2982 RMK AO2 SLP099 T02330172 $
KPIT 212251Z 11011KT 10SM FEW038 BKN110 BKN240 23/17 A2982 RMK AO2 SLP096 T02330172 $
KPIT 212351Z 12011G20KT 10SM FEW040 BKN100 BKN200 23/17 A2982 RMK AO2 SLP097 T02280167 10256 20228 56002 $
KPIT 220051Z 11012G19KT 10SM BKN032 BKN120 OVC200 22/16 A2982 RMK AO2 SLP099 T02170161
KPIT 220151Z 10008KT 10SM FEW015 BKN028 BKN130 20/16 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP101 T02000156
KPIT 220251Z 08008KT 10SM FEW015 BKN025 BKN100 19/16 A2982 RMK AO2 SLP098 T01890156 50002 $
KPIT 220351Z 09006KT 10SM SCT025 BKN095 OVC170 18/15 A2982 RMK AO2 SLP096 T01830150 $
KPIT 220451Z 09007KT 10SM SCT020 BKN095 BKN170 18/15 A2979 RMK AO2 SLP087 T01780150 402560178 $
KPIT 220551Z 08009KT 10SM FEW020 BKN095 BKN170 17/14 A2977 RMK AO2 SLP082 T01720144 10228 20172 58016 $
KPIT 220651Z 08005KT 10SM FEW030 BKN095 BKN130 17/14 A2976 RMK AO2 SLP076 T01720144 $
KPIT 220751Z 08005KT 10SM FEW030 BKN100 BKN150 17/14 A2973 RMK AO2 SLP068 T01670144 $



Page loaded:  08:31 UTC  |   01:31 AM Pacific  |   02:31 AM Mountain  |   03:31 AM Central  |   04:31 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US