Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KPHX - Phoenix/Sky Harbor, AZ, US

Updated at: 1500 UTC 16 Feb 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 16/03Z 16/04Z 16/05Z 16/06Z 16/07Z 16/08Z 16/09Z 16/10Z 16/11Z 16/12Z 16/13Z 16/14Z 16/15Z
Temp62 62 60 60 61 50 50 54 54 52 52 49
Dewpt42 36 34 34 34 34 33 39 37 38 38 40
Altim29.93 29.94 29.94 29.93 29.92 29.93 29.93 29.93 29.89 29.92 29.92 29.94 29.96
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG190 200 200 200 210 210 200 200 200 220 250 180 180
CoverOVCOVCBKNBKNBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir270270290270290260240220180270240270220
WSpd7 9 10 3 8 9 5 7 4 11 6 6 4
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KPHX 160251Z 27007KT 10SM FEW040 OVC190 17/06 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP128 T01670056 55002
KPHX 160351Z 27009KT 10SM FEW040 OVC200 17/02 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP130 BINOVC ALQDS T01670022
KPHX 160451Z 29010KT 10SM FEW050 BKN200 16/01 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP131 T01560011
KPHX 160551Z 27003KT 10SM FEW050 SCT100 SCT150 BKN200 A2993 RMK AO2 SLPNO 10189 20156 50001 $
KPHX 160651Z 29008KT 10SM FEW050 SCT080 BKN210 16/01 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP124 T01560011 401940094 $
KPHX 160751Z COR 26009KT 10SM FEW050 SCT080 BKN210 16/01 A2993 RMK AO2 SLPNO $
KPHX 160851Z 24005KT 10SM FEW080 SCT110 BKN200 OVC250 10/01 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP129 T01000011 56001 $
KPHX 160951Z 22007KT 10SM FEW060 SCT100 BKN200 OVC250 10/00 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP127 T01000006 $
KPHX 161051Z 18004KT 10SM FEW060 SCT100 BKN200 OVC250 12/04 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP115 T01220039 $
KPHX 161151Z 27011KT 10SM FEW060 SCT150 BKN220 12/03 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP124 T01220028 55004 $
KPHX 161251Z 24006KT 10SM FEW080 FEW170 BKN250 11/03 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP125 T01110033 $
KPHX 161351Z 27006KT 10SM FEW080 BKN180 BKN250 11/03 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP131 T01110033 $
KPHX 161451Z 22004KT 10SM SCT055 BKN180 BKN250 09/04 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP138 T00940044 53012 $



Page loaded:  15:07 UTC  |   07:07 AM Pacific  |   08:07 AM Mountain  |   09:07 AM Central  |   10:07 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US