Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KPHX - Phoenix/Sky Harbor, AZ, US

Updated at: 0700 UTC 24 Jan 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 23/19Z 23/20Z 23/21Z 23/22Z 23/23Z 24/00Z 24/01Z 24/02Z 24/03Z 24/04Z 24/05Z 24/06Z 24/07Z
Temp58 57 60 59 60 61 59 56 57 52 51 50 48
Dewpt17 15 14 13 13 14 15 19 17 23 24 25 27
Altim30.31 30.28 30.23 30.19 30.17 30.16 30.15 30.16 30.16 30.16 30.15 30.15 30.14
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir10032000270230240250300001100
WSpd5 4 0 0 3 8 6 4 5 0 0 3 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KPHX 231851Z 10005KT 10SM FEW250 14/M08 A3031 RMK AO2 SLP258 T01441083
KPHX 231951Z 32004KT 10SM FEW250 14/M09 A3028 RMK AO2 SLP247 T01391094
KPHX 232051Z 00000KT 10SM FEW250 16/M10 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP232 T01561100 58032
KPHX 232151Z 00000KT 10SM FEW250 15/M11 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP220 T01501106
KPHX 232251Z 27003KT 10SM FEW250 16/M11 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP211 T01561106
KPHX 232351Z 23008KT 10SM FEW250 16/M10 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP208 T01611100 10167 20117 56024
KPHX 240051Z 24006KT 10SM FEW250 15/M09 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP206 T01501094
KPHX 240151Z 25004KT 10SM CLR 13/M07 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP210 T01331072
KPHX 240251Z 30005KT 10SM CLR 14/M08 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP209 T01391083 56001
KPHX 240351Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 11/M05 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP210 T01111050
KPHX 240451Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 11/M04 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP207 T01061044
KPHX 240551Z 11003KT 10SM CLR 10/M04 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP204 T01001039 10161 20094 58003
KPHX 240651Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 09/M03 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP202 T00891028 401670033



Page loaded:  07:32 UTC  |   11:32 PM Pacific  |   12:32 AM Mountain  |   01:32 AM Central  |   02:32 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US