Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KPHL - Philadelphia Intl, PA, US

Updated at: 2200 UTC 25 May 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 25/10Z 25/11Z 25/12Z 25/13Z 25/14Z 25/15Z 25/16Z 25/17Z 25/18Z 25/19Z 25/20Z 25/21Z 25/22Z
Temp62 63 67 70 74 77 82 83 84 85 85 85 84
Dewpt58 60 62 60 59 60 58 59 57 56 57 59 59
Altim30.09 30.10 30.09 30.08 30.06 30.04 30.02 29.99 29.97 29.95 29.92 29.90 29.89
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 330 330 330 300 --
CoverSCTFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWSCTBKNBKNBKNBKNSCT
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir220230240220230240230210220220240230220
WSpd3 7 8 9 10 10 13 11 14 17 16 14 10
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 23 -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KPHL 250954Z 22003KT 10SM FEW250 SCT330 17/14 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP190 T01670144 $
KPHL 251054Z 23007KT 10SM FEW250 FEW330 17/16 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP190 T01720156 $
KPHL 251154Z 24008KT 10SM FEW330 19/17 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP187 T01940167 10194 20161 50001 $
KPHL 251254Z 22009KT 10SM FEW330 21/16 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP184 T02110156
KPHL 251354Z 23010KT 10SM FEW330 23/15 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP179 T02330150
KPHL 251454Z 24010KT 10SM FEW330 25/16 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP173 T02500156 58015
KPHL 251554Z 23013KT 10SM FEW330 28/14 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP165 T02780144
KPHL 251654Z 21011KT 10SM SCT330 28/15 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP154 T02830150
KPHL 251754Z 22014KT 10SM FEW055 BKN330 29/14 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP146 T02890139 10294 20194 56026
KPHL 251854Z 22017G23KT 10SM FEW060 BKN330 29/13 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP140 T02940133
KPHL 251954Z 24016KT 10SM FEW060 BKN330 29/14 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP130 T02940139
KPHL 252054Z 23014KT 10SM FEW060 BKN300 29/15 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP126 T02940150 56021
KPHL 252154Z 22010KT 10SM SCT300 29/15 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP120 T02890150 $



Page loaded:  22:33 UTC  |   03:33 PM Pacific  |   04:33 PM Mountain  |   05:33 PM Central  |   06:33 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US