Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KPHL - Philadelphia Intl, PA, US

Updated at: 2100 UTC 01 Mar 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 01/09Z 01/10Z 01/11Z 01/12Z 01/13Z 01/14Z 01/15Z 01/16Z 01/17Z 01/18Z 01/19Z 01/20Z 01/21Z
Temp43 42 42 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 48 48 47
Dewpt42 42 41 41 41 43 43 43 42 41 37 33 27
Altim29.74 29.74 29.73 29.72 29.69 29.68 29.66 29.70 29.71 29.70 29.70 29.73 29.77
VIS2 2.5 5 5 6 6 6 7 10 10 10 10 10
CIG3 3 6 65 31 100 100 8 35 60 90 110 220
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatLIFRLIFRIFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRIFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BRBR------------
WDir3203200240210220230280300290290290280
WSpd5 4 0 4 3 7 10 8 7 12 12 17 23
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 24 31
Raw hourly METARs
KPHL 010854Z 32005KT 2SM -RA BR OVC003 06/06 A2974 RMK AO2 RAB17 SLP072 P0000 60005 T00610056 58031
KPHL 011005Z 32004KT 2 1/2SM -RA BR OVC003 06/06 A2974 RMK AO2 P0001 T00560056
KPHL 011054Z 00000KT 5SM -RA BR BKN006 BKN020 OVC080 06/05 A2973 RMK AO2 SLP068 P0003 T00560050
KPHL 011154Z 24004KT 5SM -RA BR FEW006 SCT023 OVC065 06/05 A2972 RMK AO2 SLP062 P0001 60009 70113 T00560050 10067 20056 58009
KPHL 011254Z 21003KT 6SM -RA BR FEW004 BKN031 OVC070 06/05 A2969 RMK AO2 SLP054 P0001 T00610050
KPHL 011354Z 22007KT 6SM -RA BR FEW035 OVC100 07/06 A2968 RMK AO2 SLP050 P0000 T00670061
KPHL 011454Z 23010KT 6SM BR SCT006 OVC100 07/06 A2966 RMK AO2 RAE22 SLP042 P0000 60001 T00720061 58020
KPHL 011554Z 28008KT 7SM BKN008 OVC026 08/06 A2970 RMK AO2 SLP058 CIG 007V010 T00780061
KPHL 011654Z 30007KT 10SM FEW011 BKN035 OVC100 08/06 A2971 RMK AO2 SLP060 T00830056
KPHL 011754Z 29012KT 10SM SCT020 BKN060 OVC100 09/05 A2970 RMK AO2 SLP057 60001 T00890050 10089 20056 50014
KPHL 011854Z 29012KT 10SM SCT025 OVC090 09/03 A2970 RMK AO2 SLP055 T00890028
KPHL 011954Z 29017G24KT 10SM SCT025 BKN110 OVC260 09/01 A2973 RMK AO2 PK WND 29028/1933 SLP066 T00890006
KPHL 012054Z 28023G31KT 10SM FEW025 SCT110 OVC220 08/M03 A2977 RMK AO2 PK WND 28031/2053 SLP080 T00831028 53023



Page loaded:  21:49 UTC  |   01:49 PM Pacific  |   02:49 PM Mountain  |   03:49 PM Central  |   04:49 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US