Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KPHL - Philadelphia Intl, PA, US

Updated at: 1300 UTC 27 Feb 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 27/01Z 27/02Z 27/03Z 27/04Z 27/05Z 27/06Z 27/07Z 27/08Z 27/09Z 27/10Z 27/11Z 27/12Z 27/13Z
Temp41 40 40 40 36 35 34 36 36 37 38 39 40
Dewpt20 21 25 26 32 33 33 34 35 36 37 38 39
Altim30.44 30.45 30.44 30.44 30.41 30.41 30.37 30.32 30.28 30.26 30.22 30.17 30.15
VIS10 10 10 10 7 6 7 6 9 7 8 5 2.5
CIG130 110 90 55 34 19 25 43 35 6 13 8 5
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRIFRMVFRIFRIFR
WX---------RA-SN -RA-RA BR-RA BR-RA-RA-RA-RA BR-RA BR
WDir14016012017015011070505070406040
WSpd8 7 6 7 3 4 6 6 7 6 9 6 6
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KPHL 270054Z 14008KT 10SM SCT080 OVC130 05/M07 A3044 RMK AO2 SLP308 T00501067
KPHL 270154Z 16007KT 10SM OVC110 04/M06 A3045 RMK AO2 SLP310 T00441061
KPHL 270254Z 12006KT 10SM OVC090 04/M04 A3044 RMK AO2 SLP308 T00441039 56004
KPHL 270354Z 17007KT 10SM OVC055 04/M03 A3044 RMK AO2 SLP306 T00441033
KPHL 270454Z 15003KT 7SM -RA FEW022 BKN034 OVC044 02/00 A3041 RMK AO2 RAB0356 SLP299 P0003 T00220000 400890011
KPHL 270600Z 11004KT 6SM -SNRA BKN019 OVC030 02/01 A3041 RMK AO2 P0001 T00170006
KPHL 270654Z 07006KT 7SM -RA BR FEW007 SCT017 OVC025 01/01 A3037 RMK AO2 SNE08 SLP285 P0003 T00110006
KPHL 270803Z 05006KT 6SM -RA BR SCT006 OVC043 02/01 A3032 RMK AO2 RAB0756 P0001 T00220011
KPHL 270854Z 05007KT 9SM -RA SCT006 OVC035 02/02 A3028 RMK AO2 SLP255 RAB0756 P0002 60010 T00220017 58043
KPHL 270954Z 07006KT 7SM -RA OVC006 03/02 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP247 RAE21B29 P0001 T00280022
KPHL 271054Z 04009KT 8SM -RA SCT008 BKN013 OVC023 03/03 A3022 RMK AO2 PRESFR SLP232 BKN V SCT P0004 T00330028
KPHL 271154Z 06006KT 5SM -RA BR BKN008 OVC014 04/03 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP217 P0003 60018 70029 T00390033 10039 20011 58031
KPHL 271254Z 04006KT 2 1/2SM -RA BR BKN005 OVC012 04/04 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP209 P0004 T00440039



Page loaded:  13:12 UTC  |   05:12 AM Pacific  |   06:12 AM Mountain  |   07:12 AM Central  |   08:12 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US