Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KPHL - Philadelphia Intl, PA, US

Updated at: 1000 UTC 22 Apr 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 21/22Z 21/23Z 22/00Z 22/01Z 22/02Z 22/03Z 22/04Z 22/05Z 22/06Z 22/07Z 22/08Z 22/09Z 22/10Z
Temp59 58 57 55 54 52 50 46 49 45 46 45 44
Dewpt25 27 28 31 30 31 31 33 33 36 27 28 25
Altim30.32 30.32 30.34 30.35 30.36 30.36 30.37 30.39 30.39 30.39 30.39 30.40 30.42
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG250 250 250 250 250 250 180 180 170 260 260 260 --
CoverOVCOVCBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNOVCBKNBKNBKNBKNSCT
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir2802702502402302300402600000
WSpd10 11 11 8 6 4 0 4 3 0 0 0 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KPHL 212154Z 28010KT 10SM OVC250 15/M04 A3032 RMK AO2 SLP266 T01501039 $
KPHL 212254Z 27011KT 10SM OVC250 14/M03 A3032 RMK AO2 SLP268 T01441028 $
KPHL 212354Z 25011KT 10SM BKN250 14/M02 A3034 RMK AO2 SLP273 T01391022 10156 20133 53007 $
KPHL 220054Z 24008KT 10SM BKN250 13/M01 A3035 RMK AO2 SLP277 T01281006 $
KPHL 220154Z 23006KT 10SM BKN250 12/M01 A3036 RMK AO2 SLP279 T01221011 $
KPHL 220254Z 23004KT 10SM BKN250 11/M01 A3036 RMK AO2 SLP280 T01111006 51008 $
KPHL 220354Z 00000KT 10SM BKN180 10/M01 A3037 RMK AO2 SLP285 T01001006 $
KPHL 220454Z 04004KT 10SM OVC180 08/01 A3039 RMK AO2 SLP292 T00780006 401560022 $
KPHL 220554Z 26003KT 10SM BKN170 BKN260 09/01 A3039 RMK AO2 SLP292 T00940006 10139 20072 51012 $
KPHL 220654Z 00000KT 10SM SCT180 BKN260 07/02 A3039 RMK AO2 SLP290 T00720022 $
KPHL 220754Z 00000KT 10SM SCT180 BKN260 08/M03 A3039 RMK AO2 SLP289 T00781028 $
KPHL 220854Z 00000KT 10SM SCT190 BKN260 07/M02 A3040 RMK AO2 SLP293 T00721022 53001 $
KPHL 220954Z 00000KT 10SM FEW180 SCT250 07/M04 A3042 RMK AO2 SLP301 T00671039 $



Page loaded:  10:43 UTC  |   03:43 AM Pacific  |   04:43 AM Mountain  |   05:43 AM Central  |   06:43 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US