Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KPDX - Portland Intl Arpt, OR, US

Updated at: 1900 UTC 23 Feb 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 23/07Z 23/08Z 23/09Z 23/10Z 23/11Z 23/12Z 23/13Z 23/14Z 23/15Z 23/16Z 23/17Z 23/18Z 23/19Z
Temp40 38 38 38 38 38 38 39 39 39 41 42 42
Dewpt38 37 37 37 36 37 36 37 37 37 38 38 37
Altim30.09 30.10 30.12 30.12 30.14 30.14 30.14 30.15 30.15 30.16 30.17 30.16 30.16
VIS6 2 0.5 0.5 0.5 3 2.5 3 3 3 10 10 10
CIG6 4 3 3 4 7 16 19 15 17 11 12 12
CoverOVCBKNOVXBKNOVXOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRIFRIFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WXBRBRFGBRBRBRBRBR--BR------
WDir2802802800330000001408090
WSpd3 4 4 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 5 5 7
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KPDX 230653Z 28003KT 6SM BR BKN006 OVC010 04/03 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP189 T00440033
KPDX 230800Z 28004KT 2SM R10R/2000V2800FT BR SCT000 BKN004 BKN010 03/03 A3010 RMK AO2 VIS W 1 1/2 FG SCT000 T00330028
KPDX 230853Z 28004KT 1/2SM R10R/2000V4500FT FG VV003 03/03 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP198 T00330028 53012
KPDX 230953Z 00000KT 1/2SM R10R/4000VP6000FT BR BKN003 BKN017 03/03 A3012 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 1 SLP201 T00330028
KPDX 231100Z 33003KT 1/2SM R10R/P6000FT BR VV004 03/02 A3014 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 1 T00330022
KPDX 231201Z 00000KT 3SM BR BKN007 BKN013 OVC043 03/03 A3014 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 3 T00330028
KPDX 231253Z 00000KT 2 1/2SM BR SCT007 BKN016 OVC043 03/02 A3014 RMK AO2 TWR VIS 3 SLP205 T00330022
KPDX 231353Z 00000KT 3SM BR FEW007 SCT012 OVC019 04/03 A3015 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 5 SLP208 T00390028
KPDX 231453Z 00000KT 3SM SCT008 OVC015 04/03 A3015 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 7 SLP209 T00390028 53003
KPDX 231553Z 00000KT 3SM BR SCT006 OVC017 04/03 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP212 T00390028
KPDX 231653Z 14005KT 10SM OVC011 05/03 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP215 T00500033
KPDX 231753Z 08005KT 10SM BKN012 BKN016 OVC075 06/03 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP214 T00560033 10056 20033 50005
KPDX 231853Z 09007KT 10SM BKN012 BKN016 OVC021 06/03 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP213 T00560028



Page loaded:  19:25 UTC  |   11:25 AM Pacific  |   12:25 PM Mountain  |   01:25 PM Central  |   02:25 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US