Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KPDX - Portland Intl Arpt, OR, US

Updated at: 0100 UTC 31 May 2020
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 30/13Z 30/14Z 30/15Z 30/16Z 30/17Z 30/18Z 30/19Z 30/20Z 30/21Z 30/22Z 30/23Z 31/00Z 31/01Z
Temp55 55 54 54 58 58 62 62 61 58 57 54 56
Dewpt46 50 48 49 49 49 50 47 47 48 50 50 50
Altim29.83 29.85 29.84 29.81 29.80 29.82 29.84 29.84 29.85 29.91 29.97 29.94 29.94
VIS10 9 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 4 10 10
CIG130 100 160 210 210 120 120 50 32 60 46 60 70
CoverOVCOVCOVCBKNOVCOVCBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRVFRVFR
WXTS-TSRA---------------RA-TSRA-RA--
WDir31060030035030003003203002902700
WSpd4 5 0 7 6 8 5 7 8 9 6 4 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KPDX 301253Z 31004KT 10SM TS BKN130CB OVC250 13/08 A2983 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT SE AND S TSE42B45 SLP099 OCNL LTGCG NE TS NE MOV N T01280078
KPDX 301353Z 06005KT 9SM -TSRA FEW070 BKN100CB OVC200 13/10 A2985 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT ALQDS RAB16 SLP106 FRQ LTGICCG N-E-SE TS N-E MOV N P0003 T01280100
KPDX 301453Z 00000KT 10SM FEW024 SCT060 OVC160 12/09 A2984 RMK AO2 RAE45 TSE13 SLP102 TCU DSNT N-E P0005 60008 T01220089 50007
KPDX 301553Z 30007KT 10SM FEW027 SCT100 BKN210 12/09 A2981 RMK AO2 SLP095 T01220094
KPDX 301653Z 35006KT 10SM FEW018 SCT120 OVC210 14/09 A2980 RMK AO2 SLP090 T01440094
KPDX 301753Z 30008KT 10SM SCT020 BKN120 OVC210 14/09 A2982 RMK AO2 SLP098 60008 T01440094 10144 20117 55004
KPDX 301853Z VRB05KT 10SM FEW040 BKN120 BKN200 17/10 A2984 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT NE SLP102 CB DSNT NE-E T01670100
KPDX 301953Z 30007KT 10SM FEW042 BKN050 OVC120 17/08 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP103 T01670083
KPDX 302053Z 32008KT 10SM BKN032 BKN040 OVC120 16/08 A2985 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT SW SLP108 T01610083 51010
KPDX 302153Z 30009KT 10SM -RA SCT034 BKN060 OVC100 14/09 A2991 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT SE AND S RAB32 SLP126 P0000 T01440089
KPDX 302253Z 29006KT 4SM -TSRA BKN046CB OVC060 14/10 A2997 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT SE RAE2156B21 TSB27 SLP148 OCNL LTGIC SE TS SE MOVG N P0007 T01390100
KPDX 302353Z 27004KT 10SM -RA SCT029 BKN060 OVC110 12/10 A2994 RMK AO2 TSE06 SLP140 P0014 60021 T01220100 10172 20122 50031
KPDX 310053Z 00000KT 10SM FEW035 SCT050 BKN070 13/10 A2994 RMK AO2 RAE02 SLP138 P0000 T01330100



Page loaded:  01:23 UTC  |   06:23 PM Pacific  |   07:23 PM Mountain  |   08:23 PM Central  |   09:23 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US