Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KORD - Chicago/O'Hare Intl, IL, US

Updated at: 1700 UTC 23 Jul 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 23/05Z 23/06Z 23/07Z 23/08Z 23/09Z 23/10Z 23/11Z 23/12Z 23/13Z 23/14Z 23/15Z 23/16Z 23/17Z
Temp68 68 68 68 67 68 66 67 70 74 76 78 81
Dewpt64 63 62 62 61 61 60 60 61 62 61 61 62
Altim29.94 29.93 29.92 29.91 29.90 29.91 29.92 29.92 29.94 29.94 29.93 29.93 29.92
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG70 80 90 90 70 85 -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNSCTFEWCLRFEWFEWSCTSCT
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir3403203403403303403103203403503301010
WSpd5 8 9 7 8 4 5 6 8 10 9 13 12
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 18
Raw hourly METARs
KORD 230451Z 34005KT 10SM FEW015 BKN070 20/18 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP135 T02000178 $
KORD 230551Z 32008KT 10SM FEW015 BKN080 20/17 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP131 T02000172 10222 20194 402440194 58009 $
KORD 230651Z 34009KT 10SM FEW070 BKN090 20/17 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP129 T02000167 $
KORD 230751Z 34007KT 10SM FEW080 BKN090 20/17 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP126 T02000167 $
KORD 230851Z 33008KT 10SM BKN070 19/16 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP123 T01940161 58008 $
KORD 230951Z 34004KT 10SM BKN085 20/16 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP125 T02000161 $
KORD 231051Z 31005KT 10SM SCT085 19/16 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP127 T01890156 $
KORD 231151Z 32006KT 10SM FEW085 19/16 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP129 70008 T01940156 10206 20183 53006 $
KORD 231251Z 34008KT 10SM CLR 21/16 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP133 T02110161
KORD 231351Z 35010KT 10SM FEW080 23/17 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP134 T02330167
KORD 231451Z 33009KT 10SM FEW080 24/16 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP131 T02440161 50003
KORD 231551Z 01013KT 10SM FEW032 SCT080 26/16 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP130 T02560161
KORD 231651Z 01012G18KT 10SM SCT034 SCT080 27/17 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP127 T02720167



Page loaded:  17:35 UTC  |   10:35 AM Pacific  |   11:35 AM Mountain  |   12:35 PM Central  |   01:35 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US