Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KORD - Chicago/O'Hare Intl, IL, US

Updated at: 0600 UTC 24 Jan 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 23/18Z 23/19Z 23/20Z 23/21Z 23/22Z 23/23Z 24/00Z 24/01Z 24/02Z 24/03Z 24/04Z 24/05Z 24/06Z
Temp26 25 23 23 23 22 21 21 20 20 20 20 19
Dewpt22 22 19 18 18 16 16 15 15 14 14 14 13
Altim29.69 29.71 29.72 29.74 29.75 29.77 29.82 29.82 29.83 29.84 29.83 29.83 29.85
VIS7 3 8 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG13 13 11 31 32 33 16 -- -- 19 20 18 18
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNOVCSCTSCTBKNOVCOVCOVC
FltCatMVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WX-SN-SN BR----------------------
WDir310290290290290290290300300300320290310
WSpd8 11 14 9 11 10 7 9 8 7 11 7 7
WGst-- -- 21 -- -- -- 15 -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KORD 231751Z 31008KT 7SM -SN BKN013 OVC025 M03/M06 A2969 RMK AO2 SLP060 4/005 933008 P0000 60008 I6000 T10331056 10000 21039 51017
KORD 231851Z 29011KT 3SM -SN BR FEW010 BKN013 OVC026 M04/M06 A2971 RMK AO2 SLP069 P0000 T10391056
KORD 231951Z 29014G21KT 8SM OVC011 M05/M07 A2972 RMK AO2 SNE20 SLP071 P0000 T10501072
KORD 232058Z 29009KT 10SM SCT013 OVC031 M05/M08 A2974 RMK AO2 T10501078
KORD 232151Z 29011KT 10SM OVC032 M05/M08 A2975 RMK AO2 SLP082 T10501078
KORD 232251Z 29010KT 10SM FEW016 BKN033 M06/M09 A2977 RMK AO2 SLP089 T10561089
KORD 232351Z 29007G15KT 10SM OVC016 M06/M09 A2982 RMK AO2 PRESRR SLP106 4/005 60000 T10611089 11033 21061 53027
KORD 240051Z 30009KT 10SM SCT018 M06/M09 A2982 RMK AO2 SLP106 T10611094
KORD 240151Z 30008KT 10SM SCT018 M07/M09 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP109 T10671094
KORD 240251Z 30007KT 10SM BKN019 M07/M10 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP113 T10671100 51007
KORD 240351Z 32011KT 10SM OVC020 M07/M10 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP110 T10671100
KORD 240451Z 29007KT 10SM OVC018 M07/M10 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP111 T10671100
KORD 240551Z 31007KT 10SM OVC018 M07/M11 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP115 4/005 T10721106 11056 21072 400111072 53002



Page loaded:  06:05 UTC  |   10:05 PM Pacific  |   11:05 PM Mountain  |   12:05 AM Central  |   01:05 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US