Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMSY - New Orleans/Armstron, LA, US

Updated at: 0200 UTC 06 Dec 2020
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 05/14Z 05/15Z 05/16Z 05/17Z 05/18Z 05/19Z 05/20Z 05/21Z 05/22Z 05/23Z 06/00Z 06/01Z 06/02Z
Temp50 52 53 54 55 56 55 57 56 54 54 54 54
Dewpt41 41 41 40 40 39 41 39 40 43 43 42 43
Altim30.25 30.27 30.25 30.24 30.24 30.18 30.16 30.15 30.16 30.18 30.19 30.18 30.16
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- 250 180 220 270 180 160 150 140 110
CoverSCTFEWFEWSCTBKNOVCBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir2020405003050502702502600150
WSpd8 10 9 8 0 4 5 3 3 4 3 0 4
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
R01/19
XWnd -1 -1 -4 -5 VRB -1 -3 -2 3 3 3 VRB -3
HWnd 8 10 8 7 VRB 4 4 2 -1 -2 -1 VRB -3
R10/28
XWnd 8 10 8 7 VRB 4 4 2 -1 -2 -1 VRB -3
HWnd 1 1 4 5 VRB 1 3 2 -3 -3 -3 VRB 3
Raw hourly METARs
KMSY 051353Z 02008KT 10SM FEW020 FEW100 SCT250 10/05 A3025 RMK AO2 SLP247 T01000050
KMSY 051453Z 02010KT 10SM FEW023 FEW250 11/05 A3027 RMK AO2 SLP251 T01110050 53010
KMSY 051553Z 04009KT 10SM FEW025 FEW250 12/05 A3025 RMK AO2 SLP246 T01170050
KMSY 051653Z 05008KT 10SM FEW140 SCT250 12/04 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP242 T01220044
KMSY 051753Z 00000KT 10SM FEW140 SCT180 BKN250 13/04 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP242 T01280044 10133 20094 56009
KMSY 051853Z 03004KT 10SM BKN180 OVC250 13/04 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP223 T01330039
KMSY 051953Z 05005KT 10SM FEW190 BKN220 13/05 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP215 T01280050
KMSY 052053Z 05003KT 10SM SCT180 BKN270 14/04 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP213 T01390039 56030
KMSY 052153Z 27003KT 10SM BKN180 OVC270 13/04 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP217 T01330044
KMSY 052253Z 25004KT 10SM OVC160 12/06 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP222 T01220061
KMSY 052353Z 26003KT 10SM OVC150 12/06 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP224 T01220061 10144 20122 51012
KMSY 060053Z 00000KT 10SM OVC140 12/06 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP222 T01220056
KMSY 060153Z 15004KT 10SM OVC110 12/06 A3016 RMK AO2 PRESFR SLP216 T01220061



Page loaded:  02:29 UTC  |   06:29 PM Pacific  |   07:29 PM Mountain  |   08:29 PM Central  |   09:29 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US