Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMSY - New Orleans/Armstron, LA, US

Updated at: 2300 UTC 15 Oct 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 15/11Z 15/12Z 15/13Z 15/14Z 15/15Z 15/16Z 15/17Z 15/18Z 15/19Z 15/20Z 15/21Z 15/22Z 15/23Z
Temp78 77 79 82 84 87 88 89 86 86 84 83 82
Dewpt75 76 77 78 79 78 79 79 78 78 80 78 75
Altim30.00 30.00 30.02 30.03 30.03 30.04 30.04 30.02 30.00 30.00 30.00 30.01 30.02
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG36 -- -- -- 16 250 100 90 130 80 90 80 49
CoverBKNSCTSCTFEWBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNOVCBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------VCTS -RA----
WDir14013013014017016019018018016016011040
WSpd8 7 8 6 9 12 9 11 11 9 11 5 6
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- 16 -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KMSY 151053Z 14008KT 10SM SCT021 BKN036 BKN130 BKN250 26/24 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP162 T02560239
KMSY 151153Z 13007KT 10SM FEW018 SCT250 25/24 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP162 CB DSNT SE T02500244 10256 20250 51008
KMSY 151253Z 13008KT 10SM SCT018 SCT250 26/25 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP167 T02610250
KMSY 151353Z 14006KT 10SM FEW018 FEW250 28/26 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP171 T02780256
KMSY 151453Z 17009KT 10SM BKN016 BKN250 29/26 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP173 T02890261 51011
KMSY 151604Z 16012KT 10SM SCT020TCU BKN250 31/26 A3004 RMK AO2 SCT V BKN TCU SW AND W T03060256
KMSY 151653Z 19009KT 10SM SCT023TCU BKN100 BKN250 31/26 A3004 RMK AO2 RAB12E21 SLP175 TCU NW TCU DSNT N-NE P0000 T03110261
KMSY 151753Z 18011G16KT 10SM FEW025 BKN090 BKN250 32/26 A3002 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT NE AND E SLP169 CB DSNT E AND SW AND NW 60000 T03170261 10317 20250 58005
KMSY 151853Z 18011KT 10SM SCT023CB BKN130 BKN250 30/26 A3000 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT N-E SLP163 CB S-SW MOV N CB DSNT NE-E AND NW T03000256
KMSY 151953Z COR 16009KT 10SM FEW035 BKN080 BKN250 30/26 A3000 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT ALQDS RAB1856E15 SLP160 P0000 T03000256
KMSY 152053Z 16011KT 10SM VCTS -RA FEW030CB SCT048 OVC090 29/27 A3000 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT S AND NW RAB34 SLP163 CB N MOV N CB DSNT ALQDS P0000 60000 T02890267 55006
KMSY 152201Z 11005KT 10SM FEW060 BKN080 BKN110 BKN250 28/26 A3001 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT W-N CB DSNT SW-N T02830256
KMSY 152253Z 04006KT 10SM SCT017 BKN049 BKN090 BKN250 28/24 A3002 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT W-N SLP168 CB DSNT W-N T02780239



Page loaded:  23:02 UTC  |   04:02 PM Pacific  |   05:02 PM Mountain  |   06:02 PM Central  |   07:02 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US