Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMOB - Mobile Rgnl, AL, US

Updated at: 0200 UTC 06 Dec 2020
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 05/14Z 05/15Z 05/16Z 05/17Z 05/18Z 05/19Z 05/20Z 05/21Z 05/22Z 05/23Z 06/00Z 06/01Z 06/02Z
Temp39 45 50 54 56 60 58 58 56 53 51 51 50
Dewpt39 42 41 41 38 37 38 40 42 46 46 44 44
Altim30.24 30.25 30.24 30.22 30.17 30.13 30.16 30.12 30.12 30.13 30.14 30.16 30.16
VIS6 7 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverSCTSCTFEWFEWFEWSCTSCTSCTSCTFEWFEWFEWFEW
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WXBR------------------------
WDir3103603603400350002700260270270
WSpd3 7 8 5 5 8 3 3 3 0 4 4 3
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
R14/32
XWnd -1 4 5 1 VRB 4 VRB VRB -2 VRB -4 -3 -2
HWnd -3 -6 -6 -5 VRB -7 VRB VRB -2 VRB -2 -2 -2
R18/36
XWnd -2 -0 -0 -2 VRB -1 VRB VRB -3 VRB -4 -4 -3
HWnd -2 -7 -8 -5 VRB -8 VRB VRB 0 VRB 1 0 0
Raw hourly METARs
KMOB 051356Z 31003KT 6SM BR SCT250 04/04 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP240 T00390039
KMOB 051456Z 36007KT 7SM SCT250 07/06 A3025 RMK AO2 SLP241 T00720056 51012
KMOB 051556Z 36008KT 10SM FEW250 10/05 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP240 T01000050
KMOB 051656Z 34005KT 10SM FEW250 12/05 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP233 T01220050
KMOB 051756Z VRB05KT 10SM FEW250 13/03 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP217 T01330033 10133 20011 58024
KMOB 051856Z 35008KT 10SM SCT250 16/03 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP203 T01560028
KMOB 051956Z VRB03KT 10SM SCT250 14/03 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP212 T01440033
KMOB 052056Z VRB03KT 10SM SCT250 14/04 A3012 RMK AO2 PRESFR SLP200 T01440044 56017
KMOB 052156Z 27003KT 10SM SCT250 13/06 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP200 T01330056
KMOB 052256Z 00000KT 10SM FEW250 12/08 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP201 T01170078
KMOB 052356Z 26004KT 10SM FEW250 11/08 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP206 T01060078 10156 20106 53006
KMOB 060056Z 27004KT 10SM FEW250 11/07 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP212 T01060067
KMOB 060156Z 27003KT 10SM FEW250 10/07 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP213 T01000067



Page loaded:  02:26 UTC  |   06:26 PM Pacific  |   07:26 PM Mountain  |   08:26 PM Central  |   09:26 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US