Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMIA - Miami Intl, FL, US

Updated at: 1900 UTC 08 Feb 2023
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 08/07Z 08/08Z 08/09Z 08/10Z 08/11Z 08/12Z 08/13Z 08/14Z 08/15Z 08/16Z 08/17Z 08/18Z 08/19Z
Temp74 72 72 72 70 73 74 76 78 78 80 80 78
Dewpt60 57 56 57 57 57 59 59 58 58 59 58 57
Altim30.21 30.21 30.20 30.19 30.19 30.20 30.22 30.23 30.25 30.26 30.26 30.23 30.20
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- 50 -- -- 44 44 45 45 45 44 45 45
CoverSCTFEWBKNSCTSCTBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir1009020801001008010011010010010070
WSpd10 10 3 7 5 8 7 11 11 10 14 10 10
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KMIA 080653Z 10010KT 10SM SCT050 23/16 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP230 T02330156 $
KMIA 080753Z 09010KT 10SM FEW050 22/14 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP228 T02220139 $
KMIA 080853Z 02003KT 10SM BKN050 22/13 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP225 T02220133 56011 $
KMIA 080953Z 08007KT 10SM SCT049 22/14 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP223 T02220139 $
KMIA 081053Z 10005KT 10SM SCT046 21/14 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP224 T02110139 $
KMIA 081153Z 10008KT 10SM BKN044 23/14 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP228 T02280139 10233 20211 53003 $
KMIA 081253Z 08007KT 10SM BKN044 23/15 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP233 T02330150 $
KMIA 081353Z 10011KT 10SM BKN045 24/15 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP237 T02440150 $
KMIA 081453Z 11011KT 10SM BKN045 26/14 A3025 RMK AO2 SLP244 T02560144 53016 $
KMIA 081553Z 10010KT 10SM BKN045 26/14 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP248 T02560144 $
KMIA 081653Z 10014KT 10SM BKN044 27/15 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP246 T02670150 $
KMIA 081753Z 10010KT 10SM BKN045 27/14 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP237 T02670144 10272 20222 58007 $
KMIA 081853Z 07010KT 10SM BKN045 26/14 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP227 T02560139 $



Page loaded:  19:58 UTC  |   11:58 AM Pacific  |   12:58 PM Mountain  |   01:58 PM Central  |   02:58 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US