Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMGM - Montgomery/Dannely F, AL, US

Updated at: 1800 UTC 23 Jan 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 23/06Z 23/07Z 23/08Z 23/09Z 23/10Z 23/11Z 23/12Z 23/13Z 23/14Z 23/15Z 23/16Z 23/17Z 23/18Z
Temp55 56 56 57 58 59 61 60 62 66 67 67 66
Dewpt46 48 49 50 51 51 52 52 53 54 55 56 57
Altim30.22 30.20 30.17 30.14 30.11 30.09 30.09 30.07 30.05 30.02 30.00 29.98 29.92
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG90 90 95 100 95 100 100 -- 110 28 26 27 75
CoverOVCOVCOVCBKNOVCBKNOVCCLRBKNBKNOVCOVCBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir100110110110110130140140150140150150140
WSpd11 9 10 11 11 9 18 13 14 23 17 18 14
WGst-- -- -- 19 -- -- 26 23 -- 29 28 28 20
Raw hourly METARs
KMGM 230553Z AUTO 10011KT 10SM OVC090 13/08 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP233 T01280078 10128 20111 401330000 56021 TSNO
KMGM 230653Z AUTO 11009KT 10SM SCT065 OVC090 13/09 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP225 T01330089 TSNO
KMGM 230753Z AUTO 11010KT 10SM OVC095 13/09 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP217 T01330094 TSNO
KMGM 230853Z AUTO 11011G19KT 10SM BKN100 14/10 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP207 T01390100 58025 TSNO
KMGM 230953Z AUTO 11011KT 10SM OVC095 14/11 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP196 T01440106 TSNO
KMGM 231053Z AUTO 13009KT 10SM BKN100 15/11 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP188 T01500106 TSNO
KMGM 231153Z 14018G26KT 10SM SCT060 OVC100 16/11 A3009 RMK AO2 PK WND 14026/1153 SLP188 T01610111 10161 20128 56019
KMGM 231253Z 14013G23KT 10SM CLR 16/11 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP182 T01560111
KMGM 231353Z 15014KT 10SM SCT085 BKN110 17/12 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP175 T01670117
KMGM 231453Z 14023G29KT 10SM BKN028 BKN110 19/12 A3002 RMK AO2 PK WND 15029/1453 SLP163 T01890122 58024
KMGM 231553Z 15017G28KT 10SM BKN026 BKN070 OVC100 19/13 A3000 RMK AO2 PK WND 15033/1507 SLP158 T01940128
KMGM 231653Z 15018G28KT 10SM BKN027 BKN049 OVC065 19/13 A2998 RMK AO2 PK WND 14028/1645 SLP151 T01940133
KMGM 231753Z 14014G20KT 10SM SCT034 BKN075 BKN090 19/14 A2992 RMK AO2 PK WND 15026/1656 RAB01E31 PRESFR SLP131 P0000 60000 T01890139 10200 20156 58033



Page loaded:  18:51 UTC  |   10:51 AM Pacific  |   11:51 AM Mountain  |   12:51 PM Central  |   01:51 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US