Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMEI - Meridian/Key Fld, MS, US

Updated at: 0600 UTC 24 Jan 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 23/18Z 23/19Z 23/20Z 23/21Z 23/22Z 23/23Z 24/00Z 24/01Z 24/02Z 24/03Z 24/04Z 24/05Z 24/06Z
Temp58 57 56 56 56 55 55 47 43 42 40 39 38
Dewpt55 54 54 54 54 53 52 44 39 39 37 34 35
Altim29.86 29.84 29.84 29.82 29.82 29.82 29.83 29.86 29.88 29.92 29.92 29.96 29.95
VIS3 3 1.75 6 10 10 9 6 10 10 10 10 6
CIG10 41 15 60 65 65 25 9 10 8 6 12 6
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatMVFRMVFRIFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRIFRMVFRIFRIFRMVFRIFR
WXRA BRRA BR+RA BR-RA BR-RA-RA-RA-RA BR--------BR
WDir3103300330250210250300290310290310290
WSpd7 9 0 4 3 3 3 11 9 8 9 12 11
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 16 -- 15 20 --
Raw hourly METARs
KMEI 231804Z 31007KT 3SM RA BR BKN010 BKN034 OVC041 14/13 A2986 RMK AO2 P0002 I1000 T01440128
KMEI 231905Z 33009KT 3SM RA BR FEW009 BKN041 OVC050 14/12 A2984 RMK AO2 P0004 I1000 T01390122
KMEI 232004Z 00000KT 1 3/4SM +RA BR FEW009 BKN015 OVC055 13/12 A2984 RMK AO2 P0003 I1000 T01330122
KMEI 232058Z 33004KT 6SM -RA BR BKN060 OVC090 13/12 A2982 RMK AO2 SLP097 P0020 60058 I1000 I3/// T01330122 58011
KMEI 232158Z 25003KT 10SM -RA OVC065 13/12 A2982 RMK AO2 SLP097 P0005 I1000 T01330122
KMEI 232305Z 21003KT 10SM -RA SCT013 OVC065 13/12 A2982 RMK AO2 P0000 I1000 T01280117
KMEI 232358Z 25003KT 9SM -RA OVC025 13/11 A2983 RMK AO2 RAE44B48 SLP100 P0001 60065 I1000 I6/// T01280111 10144 20128 53003
KMEI 240058Z 30011KT 6SM -RA BR OVC009 08/07 A2986 RMK AO2 PK WND 29026/0042 CIG 006V012 SLP109 P0002 I1000 T00830067
KMEI 240158Z 29009G16KT 10SM OVC010 06/04 A2988 RMK AO2 RAE12B37E49 SLP118 P0000 I1000 T00610039
KMEI 240258Z 31008KT 10SM OVC008 06/04 A2992 RMK AO2 CIG 006V011 SLP131 60002 I1000 I3/// T00560039 53030
KMEI 240358Z 29009G15KT 10SM OVC006 04/03 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP131 I1000 T00440028
KMEI 240458Z AUTO 31012G20KT 10SM OVC012 04/01 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP144 I1000 T00390011 TSNO
KMEI 240558Z AUTO 29011KT 6SM BR OVC006 03/02 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP142 60002 I1000 I6/// T00330017 10128 20033 401830033 50009 TSNO



Page loaded:  06:04 UTC  |   10:04 PM Pacific  |   11:04 PM Mountain  |   12:04 AM Central  |   01:04 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US