Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMDW - Chicago/Midway Intl, IL, US

Updated at: 0000 UTC 27 Apr 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 26/12Z 26/13Z 26/14Z 26/15Z 26/16Z 26/17Z 26/18Z 26/19Z 26/20Z 26/21Z 26/22Z 26/23Z 27/00Z
Temp40 45 50 53 55 58 61 62 64 65 65 62 61
Dewpt32 32 31 29 26 27 27 26 28 29 28 26 27
Altim29.96 29.97 29.97 29.97 29.97 29.96 29.94 29.92 29.89 29.87 29.86 29.84 29.84
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 200 200
CoverFEWFEWFEWSCTBKNBKNBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir32000001101012002500100100
WSpd3 0 0 0 0 4 4 4 5 9 0 8 6
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KMDW 261153Z 32003KT 10SM FEW250 04/00 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP153 T00440000 10044 20022 53000
KMDW 261253Z 00000KT 10SM FEW250 07/00 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP155 T00720000
KMDW 261353Z 00000KT 10SM FEW250 10/M01 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP153 T01001006
KMDW 261453Z 00000KT 10SM SCT250 12/M02 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP150 T01171017 50001
KMDW 261553Z 00000KT 10SM BKN250 13/M03 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP151 T01281033
KMDW 261653Z 11004KT 10SM BKN250 14/M03 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP147 T01441028
KMDW 261753Z 01004KT 10SM FEW170 BKN250 16/M03 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP141 T01611028 10161 20044 58008
KMDW 261853Z 12004KT 10SM FEW200 BKN250 17/M03 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP133 T01671033
KMDW 261953Z VRB05KT 10SM FEW200 OVC250 18/M02 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP123 T01781022
KMDW 262053Z 25009KT 200V270 10SM FEW200 OVC250 18/M02 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP118 T01831017 56023
KMDW 262153Z 00000KT 10SM OVC250 18/M02 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP113 T01831022
KMDW 262253Z 10008KT 10SM OVC200 17/M03 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP108 T01671033
KMDW 262353Z 10006KT 10SM OVC200 16/M03 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP108 T01611028 10189 20161 56010



Page loaded:  00:50 UTC  |   05:50 PM Pacific  |   06:50 PM Mountain  |   07:50 PM Central  |   08:50 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US