Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMDW - Chicago/Midway Intl, IL, US

Updated at: 2100 UTC 08 Feb 2023
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 08/09Z 08/10Z 08/11Z 08/12Z 08/13Z 08/14Z 08/15Z 08/16Z 08/17Z 08/18Z 08/19Z 08/20Z 08/21Z
Temp28 28 27 27 27 29 31 34 37 39 40 42 43
Dewpt23 24 23 23 23 24 25 27 27 27 26 26 26
Altim30.24 30.27 30.26 30.26 30.26 30.28 30.29 30.27 30.27 30.24 30.22 30.19 30.16
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250
CoverFEWSCTFEWBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir0220000240180002102000140
WSpd0 3 0 0 0 3 4 0 6 5 4 0 5
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KMDW 080853Z 00000KT 10SM FEW250 M02/M05 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP251 T10221050 53004
KMDW 080953Z 22003KT 10SM SCT250 M02/M04 A3027 RMK AO2 SLP262 T10221044
KMDW 081053Z 00000KT 10SM FEW250 M03/M05 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP260 T10281050
KMDW 081153Z 00000KT 10SM BKN250 M03/M05 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP260 T10281050 11006 21039 50007
KMDW 081253Z 00000KT 10SM FEW200 BKN250 M03/M05 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP259 T10281050
KMDW 081353Z 24003KT 10SM FEW200 BKN250 M02/M04 A3028 RMK AO2 SLP264 T10171044
KMDW 081453Z 18004KT 10SM FEW200 BKN250 M01/M04 A3029 RMK AO2 SLP269 T10061039 53009
KMDW 081553Z 00000KT 10SM FEW200 BKN250 01/M03 A3027 RMK AO2 SLP262 T00111028
KMDW 081653Z VRB06KT 10SM FEW200 BKN250 03/M03 A3027 RMK AO2 SLP259 T00281028
KMDW 081753Z 21005KT 10SM FEW200 BKN250 04/M03 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP252 T00391028 10039 21033 58015
KMDW 081853Z 20004KT 10SM FEW200 BKN250 04/M03 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP243 T00441033
KMDW 081953Z 00000KT 10SM FEW200 BKN250 06/M03 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP231 T00561033
KMDW 082053Z 14005KT 10SM SCT200 BKN250 06/M03 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP221 T00611033 58030



Page loaded:  21:26 UTC  |   01:26 PM Pacific  |   02:26 PM Mountain  |   03:26 PM Central  |   04:26 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US