Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMDW - Chicago/Midway Intl, IL, US

Updated at: 0700 UTC 24 Jan 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 23/19Z 23/20Z 23/21Z 23/22Z 23/23Z 24/00Z 24/01Z 24/02Z 24/03Z 24/04Z 24/05Z 24/06Z 24/07Z
Temp27 26 24 24 23 22 22 21 21 21 21 21 20
Dewpt24 22 19 19 18 17 16 15 15 15 14 14 13
Altim29.71 29.71 29.75 29.76 29.78 29.82 29.83 29.84 29.85 29.84 29.85 29.85 29.85
VIS1.25 8 8 9 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG14 12 12 14 16 16 18 19 20 18 20 18 17
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatIFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WX-SN BR-SN----------------------
WDir300300290310290300300300300310310330320
WSpd8 11 12 11 13 14 7 7 6 11 8 9 9
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KMDW 231853Z 30008KT 1 1/4SM -SN BR BKN014 OVC022 M03/M04 A2971 RMK AO2 SLP072 P0000 T10281044 $
KMDW 231953Z 30011KT 8SM -SN BKN012 OVC021 M03/M06 A2971 RMK AO2 SLP074 P0000 T10331056 $
KMDW 232053Z 29012KT 8SM BKN012 OVC021 M04/M07 A2975 RMK AO2 SNE40 SLP086 P0000 60000 T10441072 53018 $
KMDW 232153Z 31011KT 9SM BKN014 OVC032 M04/M07 A2976 RMK AO2 SLP091 T10441072
KMDW 232253Z 29013KT 10SM BKN016 OVC032 M05/M08 A2978 RMK AO2 SLP097 T10501078
KMDW 232353Z 30014KT 10SM BKN016 OVC032 M06/M08 A2982 RMK AO2 SLP112 60000 T10561083 11028 21056 53025
KMDW 240053Z 30007KT 10SM OVC018 M06/M09 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP115 T10561089
KMDW 240153Z 30007KT 10SM BKN019 M06/M09 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP120 T10611094
KMDW 240253Z 30006KT 10SM OVC020 M06/M09 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP123 T10611094 52010
KMDW 240353Z 31011KT 10SM OVC018 M06/M09 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP120 T10611094
KMDW 240453Z 31008KT 10SM OVC020 M06/M10 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP122 T10611100
KMDW 240553Z 33009KT 10SM OVC018 M06/M10 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP124 4/005 T10611100 11056 21061 400171061 55000 $
KMDW 240653Z 32009KT 10SM OVC017 M07/M11 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP123 T10671106 $



Page loaded:  07:05 UTC  |   11:05 PM Pacific  |   12:05 AM Mountain  |   01:05 AM Central  |   02:05 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US