Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMCO - Orlando Intl, FL, US

Updated at: 2200 UTC 19 Jul 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 19/10Z 19/11Z 19/12Z 19/13Z 19/14Z 19/15Z 19/16Z 19/17Z 19/18Z 19/19Z 19/20Z 19/21Z 19/22Z
Temp77 77 79 82 85 87 89 81 84 76 78 79 81
Dewpt76 77 77 77 76 75 76 76 76 75 77 77 76
Altim29.98 29.98 29.99 30.00 30.01 30.01 30.00 30.00 29.97 29.99 29.98 29.96 29.95
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 9 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- 250 -- -- 280 -- 280 110 300 120 180 190 160
CoverFEWBKNSCTSCTBKNSCTBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX---------------TSRATS-TSRA------
WDir190170190200200210210240160120150190180
WSpd5 5 7 7 7 10 9 5 6 8 6 8 8
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KMCO 190953Z 19005KT 10SM FEW080 FEW250 25/24 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP149 T02500244
KMCO 191053Z 17005KT 10SM FEW014 FEW030 BKN250 25/25 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP150 CB DSNT SE AND DSNT W T02500250
KMCO 191153Z 19007KT 10SM FEW030 SCT280 26/25 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP153 CB DSNT NW 70049 T02610250 10261 20244 52006
KMCO 191253Z 20007KT 10SM FEW012 FEW100 SCT250 28/25 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP157 T02780250
KMCO 191353Z 20007KT 10SM SCT023 BKN280 29/24 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP159 T02940244
KMCO 191453Z 21010KT 10SM SCT028 SCT280 31/24 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP161 T03060239 51008
KMCO 191553Z 21009KT 10SM SCT033TCU BKN280 32/24 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP158 TCU SE T03170244
KMCO 191653Z 24005KT 9SM -TSRA FEW018 SCT030CB BKN110 BKN280 27/24 A3000 RMK AO2 PK WND 26030/1625 RAB25 TSE19B22 SLP157 FRQ LTGICCG S-SW TS S-SW MOV NE CB DSNT NE P0024 T02720244
KMCO 191758Z 16006KT 10SM TS SCT030CB SCT110 BKN300 29/24 A2997 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT ALQDS TSB56 OCNL LTGIC W TS W MOV NE T02890244
KMCO 191853Z 12008KT 10SM -TSRA FEW042CB SCT095 BKN120 BKN250 24/24 A2999 RMK AO2 PK WND 23030/1813 LTG DSNT ALQDS RAB12 TSB1756 SLP154 OCNL LTGICCG NE-SE-S TS NE-SE-S MOV NE P0042 T02440239
KMCO 191953Z 15006KT 10SM FEW040 FEW095 BKN180 BKN250 26/25 A2998 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT N AND NE AND SW RAE15 TSE52 SLP151 OCNL LTGCG DSNT N CB DSNT N P0000 T02560250
KMCO 192053Z 19008KT 10SM FEW040 FEW095 BKN190 BKN250 26/25 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP143 60042 T02610250 58004
KMCO 192153Z 18008KT 10SM FEW040 FEW095 BKN160 BKN190 27/24 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP140 T02720244



Page loaded:  22:49 UTC  |   03:49 PM Pacific  |   04:49 PM Mountain  |   05:49 PM Central  |   06:49 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US