Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMCO - Orlando Intl, FL, US

Updated at: 1000 UTC 30 Oct 2020
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 29/22Z 29/23Z 30/00Z 30/01Z 30/02Z 30/03Z 30/04Z 30/05Z 30/06Z 30/07Z 30/08Z 30/09Z 30/10Z
Temp87 84 82 80 80 78 77 78 75 75 75 73 72
Dewpt72 69 70 71 73 74 74 75 72 70 69 65 65
Altim29.84 29.86 29.88 29.89 29.91 29.90 29.90 29.90 29.92 29.91 29.91 29.92 29.93
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- 90 100 -- 110 20 70 90 90 80
CoverFEWFEWFEWFEWBKNBKNFEWBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir240240250220220210210220280290290290310
WSpd13 10 7 7 7 7 8 8 9 10 9 8 7
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 18 -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KMCO 292153Z 24013KT 10SM FEW042 31/22 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP101 CB DSNT NW T03060222
KMCO 292253Z 24010KT 10SM FEW040 FEW150 FEW300 29/21 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP110 CB DSNT NW T02890206
KMCO 292353Z 25007KT 10SM FEW040 28/21 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP116 T02780211 10328 20278 53017
KMCO 300053Z 22007KT 10SM FEW200 27/22 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP120 T02670217
KMCO 300153Z 22007KT 10SM SCT070 BKN090 27/23 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP126 T02670228
KMCO 300253Z 21007KT 10SM FEW025 SCT075 BKN100 26/23 A2990 RMK AO2 RAB00E10 SLP124 P0000 60000 T02560233 50009
KMCO 300353Z 21008KT 10SM FEW030 FEW100 25/23 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP124 T02500233
KMCO 300453Z 22008KT 10SM FEW048 SCT070 BKN110 26/24 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP124 T02560239 403280228
KMCO 300600Z 28009G18KT 10SM SCT014 BKN020 BKN070 24/22 A2992 RMK AO2 WSHFT 0540 T02390222
KMCO 300653Z 29010KT 10SM SCT020 SCT034 BKN070 24/21 A2991 RMK AO2 WSHFT 0540 SLP127 T02390211
KMCO 300753Z 29009KT 10SM FEW020 SCT075 BKN090 24/21 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP127 T02390206
KMCO 300853Z 29008KT 10SM FEW018 FEW070 BKN090 23/18 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP130 T02280183 55000
KMCO 300953Z 31007KT 10SM SCT021 BKN080 22/18 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP135 T02220183



Page loaded:  10:35 UTC  |   03:35 AM Pacific  |   04:35 AM Mountain  |   05:35 AM Central  |   06:35 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US