Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMCO - Orlando Intl, FL, US

Updated at: 1600 UTC 03 Dec 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 03/04Z 03/05Z 03/06Z 03/07Z 03/08Z 03/09Z 03/10Z 03/11Z 03/12Z 03/13Z 03/14Z 03/15Z 03/16Z
Temp58 55 55 52 53 53 53 54 52 58 64 68 71
Dewpt46 48 48 48 49 49 50 51 50 55 57 56 55
Altim30.15 30.15 30.14 30.14 30.13 30.12 30.12 30.12 30.12 30.14 30.15 30.17 30.16
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWSCTSCTSCTSCT
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------BCFGBCFGBCFG------
WDir17000000000320360330330
WSpd4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 4 5 8
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KMCO 030353Z 17004KT 10SM CLR 14/08 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP209 T01440078
KMCO 030453Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 13/09 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP206 T01280089 402440122
KMCO 030553Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 13/09 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP204 T01280089 10189 20122 58003
KMCO 030653Z 00000KT 10SM FEW250 11/09 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP204 T01110089
KMCO 030753Z 00000KT 10SM FEW250 12/09 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP201 T01170094
KMCO 030853Z 00000KT 10SM FEW250 12/09 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP198 T01170094 58005
KMCO 030953Z 00000KT 10SM FEW250 12/10 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP198 T01170100
KMCO 031053Z 00000KT 10SM BCFG FEW250 12/11 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP199 T01220106
KMCO 031153Z 00000KT 10SM BCFG FEW250 11/10 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP199 T01110100 10133 20106 56001
KMCO 031253Z 32003KT 10SM BCFG SCT250 14/13 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP204 T01440128
KMCO 031353Z 36004KT 10SM SCT280 18/14 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP208 T01780139
KMCO 031453Z 33005KT 10SM SCT280 20/13 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP213 T02000133 53016
KMCO 031553Z 33008KT 10SM SCT280 22/13 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP212 T02170128



Page loaded:  16:47 UTC  |   08:47 AM Pacific  |   09:47 AM Mountain  |   10:47 AM Central  |   11:47 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US