Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMCO - Orlando Intl, FL, US

Updated at: 1600 UTC 26 Apr 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 26/04Z 26/05Z 26/06Z 26/07Z 26/08Z 26/09Z 26/10Z 26/11Z 26/12Z 26/13Z 26/14Z 26/15Z 26/16Z
Temp67 65 60 60 58 59 58 59 62 67 71 74 75
Dewpt58 58 57 58 57 58 57 58 60 61 62 59 57
Altim29.95 29.94 29.92 29.91 29.91 29.91 29.91 29.91 29.93 29.95 29.95 29.94 29.94
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverFEWCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRFEWSCTSCTSCTSCTSCT
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir3002702002202102301902202102402400260
WSpd9 4 3 3 3 4 4 3 5 6 8 4 7
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KMCO 260353Z 30009KT 10SM FEW250 19/14 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP139 T01940144
KMCO 260453Z 27004KT 10SM CLR 18/14 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP137 T01830144 402890150
KMCO 260553Z 20003KT 10SM CLR 16/14 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP129 T01560139 10239 20156 58011
KMCO 260653Z 22003KT 10SM CLR 16/14 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP126 T01560144
KMCO 260753Z 21003KT 10SM CLR 14/14 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP126 T01440139
KMCO 260853Z 23004KT 10SM CLR 15/14 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP126 T01500144 56004
KMCO 260953Z 19004KT 10SM CLR 14/14 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP126 T01440139
KMCO 261053Z 22003KT 10SM FEW250 15/14 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP128 T01500144
KMCO 261153Z 21005KT 10SM SCT019 SCT250 17/16 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP133 T01670156 10167 20144 53007
KMCO 261253Z 24006KT 10SM FEW020 SCT250 19/16 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP140 T01940161
KMCO 261353Z 24008KT 10SM SCT019 22/17 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP139 T02170167
KMCO 261453Z VRB04KT 10SM SCT028 23/15 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP138 T02330150 50005
KMCO 261553Z 26007KT 10SM SCT037 24/14 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP136 T02390139



Page loaded:  16:57 UTC  |   09:57 AM Pacific  |   10:57 AM Mountain  |   11:57 AM Central  |   12:57 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US